Aladdin Miner L2 30 Th/s

Consumption: 2400W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin (LTC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 30Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used AladdinMiner L2 ASIC with a hash rate of 30 Th/s and a power consumption of 2400W for mining popular cryptocurrencies such as BTC (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Aladdin L2
RELEASE DATE August 2019
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 30Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2400W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.012Th/W
FANS 2
NOISE LEVEL 80 dB
CONNECTION INTERFACE RJ45 Ethernet 10/100M port
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 45°C

Review of AladdinMiner L2 30 Th/s

The small computing hardware company Aladdin released several ASIC miners in 2019, one of which was the L2 30T model. Judging by the name, you have already unequivocally guessed that the device has a hash rate of 30 Th/s.

Due to low demand, it was not possible to expand production of Aladdin, but now L2 30T are very popular in the secondary market. The hash rate mentioned above, as well as at low power consumption (2200 W), is enough to reach a payback of 5-6 months (provided that overclocking is not used and used equipment is purchased).

Externally, the design of the L2 30T is practically no different from modern ASICs, except that the manufacturer used durable steel when designing the cases, which was deliberately not covered with paint, leaving a “metallic” color.

The two direct competitors of this ASIC miner model are − Innosilicon T2T-30T and Cheetah Miner F3-30T. All three devices have the same technical specifications, and their owners can boast a daily profitability, when mining Bitcoin solo, in the amount of $9.50.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner Aladdin L2 30 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you have the opportunity to find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

AladdinMiner L2 30 Th/s

Потребление: 2400W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin (LTC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 30 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик AladdinMiner L2 со скоростью хеширования 30 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2400W для майнинга популярных криптовалют, таких как BTC (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Aladdin L2
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА август 2019
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 30 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2400W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.012 Th/W
ВЕНТИЛЯТОРЫ 2
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 80 дБ
ИНТЕРФЕЙС ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЯ Порт RJ45 Ethernet 10/100M
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 45°C

Обзор AladdinMiner L2 30 Th/s

Небольшая компания-производитель вычислительного оборудования Aladdin в 2019 году выпустила несколько ASIC-майнеров, одним из которых была модель L2 30T. Судя из названия, вы уже однозначно догадались, что устройство имеет скорость хеширования 30 Th/s.

Из-за низкого спроса расширить производство Aladdin не удалось, но сейчас L2 30T пользуются большой популярностью на вторичном рынке. Упомянутого выше показателя хешрейта, а также при низком энергопотреблении (2200 W) достаточно для того, чтобы выйти на окупаемость в 5-6 месяцев (при условии не использовании разгона и приобретении б/у оборудования).

Внешне дизайн L2 30T практически ничем не отличается от современных асиков, за исключением того, что производитель при проектировании корпусов использовал прочную сталь, которую намеренно не покрывали краской, оставив «металлический» цвет.

Двумя прямыми конкурентами этой модели ASIC-майнера являются — Innosilicon T2T-30T и Cheetah Miner F3-30T. Все три устройства имеют одинаковые технические характеристики, а их владельцы могут похвастаться ежедневной доходностью, при соло майнинге Bitcoin, в размере $9.50.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Аладдин L2 30 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный