Bitmain Antminer D5 119 Gh/s

Consumption: 1566W
Algorithm: X11
Currency: Dash (DASH), Pinkcoin (PINK), Stakenet (XSN), TransferCoin (TX)
Hashrate, TH/s: 119 Gh/s

Check current prices with our managers

Buy ASIC Bitmain Antminer D5 119Gh for mining Dash

Bitmain has developed only three ASICs for the X11 algorithm, two of which were released back in 2018, and one only recently (D7). The long lull was caused by the fact that there was no market demand for these devices, and the D3 and D5 models quite easily coped with their tasks.

Today, even with a low price for electricity, D3 have lost their profitability, but Antminer D5 continues to look very attractive, and therefore CIS buyers very often turn their eyes to it.

This inexpensive yet reliable ASIC miner boasts a hashrate of 119 GH/s – very low compared to Antminer D7, but both of these devices are clearly in different price categories, and therefore it does not even make sense to compare them in terms of performance (the cost of Antminer D5 is several orders of magnitude lower).

Working on the X11 algorithm allows the owners of the modest Antminer D5 to mine such a world-famous cryptocurrency as Dash. When using the factory settings of this ASIC, its owner can count on a yield of 3.00 USD per day, which looks very profitable (the expenditure part, with a power consumption of 1566 W - 1.50 USD per day). We obtained such data using an online calculator.

In terms of dimensions, Antminer D5 does not look like a crumb, and it cannot be said that this device is quiet during operation - the noise level emitted by it fluctuates around 74-76 db.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Antminer D5 119 Gh / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you have the opportunity to find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

In the tab "Details» you can get acquainted with the technical characteristics and other important details about this model of equipment for the extraction of digital coins. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it.

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer D5 119 Gh/s

Потребление: 1566W
Алгоритм: X11
Валюта: Dash (DASH), Pinkcoin (PINK), Stakenet (XSN), TransferCoin (TX)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 119 Gh/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

Купить асик Bitmain Antminer D5 119Gh для майнинга Dash

Компания Bitmain разработала лишь три асика под алгоритм X11, два из которых были выпущены еще в 2018 году, а один только недавно (D7). Долгое затишье было вызвано тем, что потребности рынка не было в этих устройствах, а своими задачами вполне себе легко справлялись модели D3 и D5.

На сегодняшний день, даже при низкой цене на электроэнергию D3 утратили свою рентабельности, а вот Antminer D5 продолжает выглядеть очень даже привлекательно, а потому покупатели СНГ очень часто на него обращают свой взор.

Этот недорогой, но надежный ASIC-майнер может похвастаться хешрейтом 119 GH/s – очень мало в сравнении с Antminer D7, но оба этих устройства явно находятся в разных ценовых категориях, а потому их сравнивать по производительности даже не имеет смысла (стоимость Антмайнер D5 на несколько порядков ниже).

Работа на алгоритме X11 позволяет владельцам скромных Antminer D5 добывать такую всемирно известную криптовалюту, как Dash. При использовании заводских настроек данного асика его владелец может рассчитывать на доходность в размере 3.00 USD в сутки, что выглядит весьма выгодно (расходная часть, при потребляемой мощности в 1566 W — 1.50 USD за день). Такие данные мы получили, воспользовавшись онлайн калькулятором.

По габаритам Антмайнер Д5 не выглядит крохой, а также нельзя сказать, что этот аппарата тихий при работе – издаваемый им уровень шума колеблется в районе 74-76 db.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Антмайнер D5 119 Gh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться с техническими характеристиками и другими важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи.

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный