Bitmain Antminer DR3 7.8 Th/s

Consumption: 1410W
Algorithm: Blake (14r)
Currency: Decred (DCR)
Hashrate, TH/s: 7.8Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer DR3 asic with a hash rate of 7.8 Th/s and a power consumption of 1410W for mining the popular Decred cryptocurrency (Blake256R14 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Antminer DR3
RELEASE DATE September 2018
ALGORITHM Blake (14r)
HASHRATE 7.8Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1410W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.181 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 76 dB
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
NUMBER OF CHIPS 162 pcs.
NUMBER OF HASH PLATES 3 pcs.

What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Antminer DR3 7.8 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Note: in the tab "Details» you can find important details about this model of digital coin mining equipment. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer DR3 7.8 Th/s

Потребление: 1410W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r)
Валюта: Decred (DCR)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 7.8 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer DR3 со скоростью хеширования 7.8 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1410W для майнинга популярной криптовалюты Decred (алгоритм Blake256R14).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer DR3
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА сентябрь 2018
АЛГОРИТМ Blake (14r)
ХЭШРЕЙТ 7.8 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1410W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.181 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 76 дБ
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ЧИПОВ 162 шт.
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ХЕШ-ПЛАТ 3 шт.

Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Антмайнер DR3 7.8 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Примечание: во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный