Bitmain Antminer DR5 35 Th/s

Consumption: 1610W
Algorithm: Blake (14r)
Currency: Decred (DCR)
Hashrate, TH/s: 35Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer DR5 ASIC with a hash rate of 35 Th/s and a power consumption of 1610W for mining the popular Decred cryptocurrency (Blake256R14 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Antminer DR5
RELEASE DATE September 2021
ALGORITHM Blake (14r)
HASHRATE 35Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1610W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.046 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 76 dB
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.

Bitmain Antminer DR5 35 Th/s Review

Bitmain, the Chinese leader in mining hardware, never ceases to amaze with the release of ASICs with high performance and energy efficiency. At the end of September 2018, the world was delighted with the Antminer DR3 with a hashrate of 7.8 Th / s and a power consumption of 1410 W, and now the company has launched a new model - DR5.

This ASIC miner works with the same Blake algorithm (14r), only the hash rate has been increased to 35 Th/s (the device is capable of 35 trillion calculations per second), and the power has only increased to 1800 watts.

Antminer DR5 owners have only two options for profiting from the operation of this device, but both of them are very profitable: mining Decred coins - $43.45 net daily profit or working with Nicehash - $38.75 per day. As you can see, the yield of this device looks very, very attractive.

The miner of the DR5 model is supplied by the manufacturer, which is installed on a bracket on the left side of the case, as well as with two 120 mm coolers that provide a comfortable temperature for the device (5 - 45 ° C) during its operation.

In terms of external parameters, Antminer DR5 is similar to such ASIC miners as S15 and T15. The noise level emitted by the device during mining is 57 dB, and the recommended air temperature on the farm is from 15 to 35 degrees Celsius.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Antminer DR5 35 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Note: in the tab "Details» you can find important details about this model of digital coin mining equipment. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer DR5 35 Th/s

Потребление: 1610W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r)
Валюта: Decred (DCR)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 35 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer DR5 со скоростью хеширования 35 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1610W для майнинга популярной криптовалюты Decred (алгоритм Blake256R14).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer DR5
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА сентябрь 2021
АЛГОРИТМ Blake (14r)
ХЭШРЕЙТ 35 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1610W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.046 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 76 дБ
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.

Обзор Bitmain Antminer DR5 35 Th/s

Bitmain, китайский лидер по производству оборудования для майнинга, не перестает удивлять выпуском ASIC с высокой производительностью и энергоэффективностью. В конце сентября 2018 года мир был в восторге от Antminer DR3 с хешрейтом 7,8 Th/s и потребляемой мощностью 1410 Вт, а сейчас компания запустила в продажу новую модель — DR5.

Этот ASIC-майнер работает с тем же алгоритмом Blake (14r), только скорость хеширования была повышена до 35 Th/s (устройство способно производить 35 триллионов вычислений в секунду), а мощность возросла лишь до 1800 Вт.

Владельцы Antminer DR5 имеют лишь два варианта получения прибыли от эксплуатации данного аппарата, но оба они очень выгодные: майнинг монет Decred — $43.45 чистой ежедневной прибыли или работа с Nicehash — $38.75 в сутки. Как видите, доходность этого устройства выглядит очень и очень привлекательно.

Майнер модели DR5 поставляет производителем, который устанавливается на кронштейн с левой стороны корпуса, а также с двумя 120-мм кулерами, обеспечивающими комфортную температуру устройства (5 — 45°С) при его работе.

По внешним параметрам Antminer DR5 схож с такими ASIC-майнерами, как S15 и T15. Уровень шума, издаваемый устройством во время майнинга – 57 дБ, а рекомендуемая температура воздуха на ферме – от 15 до 35 градусов Цельсия.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Антмайнер DR5 35 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Примечание: во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный