Miner E9

Bitmain Antminer E9 2400 Gh/s

Consumption: 2556W
Algorithm: Ethash
Currency: Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Aragon (ANT), Celer Network (CELR), Chromia (CHR), Dai (DAI), Enjin Coin (ENJ), The Sandbox (SAND)
Hashrate, TH/s: 2400 Mh/s

$9,999.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer E9 asic with a hash rate of 3 Gh/s and a power consumption of 2630W for mining such a popular crypto coin as Ethereum.


Let's present you a new ASIC model from Bitmain, which has the name ASIC Antminer E9 with a power consumption of 2.5 kW and a hash rate of 3 Gh / s. This ASIC is intended to mine a rather well-known cryptocurrency called Ethereum or simply “ether”.

For reference: Ethereum at the moment, namely February 2022, ranks second in the ranking of world cryptocurrencies after Bitcoin. According to some forecasts, it is in 2022 that the price of Ethereum can rapidly rise and in 2022 Ether can become the number one cryptocurrency in the world. Agree that the acquisition of the flagship ASIC of the TOP cryptocurrency is quite a rational investment. Also, in addition to Ethereum, this mining equipment can mine coins such as Callisto Network, Akroma, Pirl, Nilu, Expanse.

In this review, we will consider the profitability of mining on this device, payback rates, the cost on the official website, and what components this device consists of. As someone of the wise said, “everything is known in comparison,” well, in this article we will compare the characteristics of the ASIC Antminer E9 with other TOP ASICs and other mining equipment. We hope that this review will give the reader pleasure, and he will not remain indifferent to this product. So, without further ado, let me get started.

Bitmain Antminer E9 2400M Gh/s Review

Let's start with the fact that Antminer E9 was presented to the public in June 2021 by Bitmain. This device really made a splash in the cryptocurrency equipment market in China, Russia, and around the world as a whole. Bitmain, having produced ASIC Antminer E9, decided to bet not on the notorious Bitcoin, but on a coin called Ethereum, which had already gained its fame. The manufacturer assures us that with this epic device, the extraction of aether will be carried out simply on an astronomical scale. Let's take a look at the design of this equipment. I think you will like the rather simple and at the same time stylish and ergonomic design of the ASIC Antminer E9. Here is a simple photo of this device:

 

So, we see that the device for cryptocurrency mining is an aluminum case with powerful fans, which in turn are equipped with radiators for effective thermal control and air circulation of the device. The filling is a new generation of integrated circuits. It is thanks to the use of the latest special-purpose integrated circuits aimed at mining the ether that such a high hash rate is achieved, which is equal to 3Mh/s.

Also ASIC Antminer E9 is equipped with a power supply, which is also included in the price of this device. The dimensions of this device are 130 x 328 x 399 mm. The weight of the ASIC Antminer E9 is 11.2 kilograms. The Antminer E9 ASIC miner device from Bitmain has a warranty period of 2 years (specify when ordering), which, according to the author, cannot but please a potential buyer.

The developer also provides us with information about the approximate life of ASIC Antminer E9, which is 4-6 years. Although it all depends on you. If the device works in optimal conditions for it, then the actual life of the device will be much higher and can reach 10 years or more.

Технические характеристики майнера Antminer E9 2400mh/s

For simplicity and greater clarity, let's give all the main characteristics in the form of a table, and then we'll talk a little about them.

Main technical characteristics of ASIC Antminer E9:

Power consumption 1920W/h
Device hashrate 2400Mh/s
Supported Algorithms Ethash
Electrical network parameters U=200-240V; I=20A
AC frequency 47-63Hz
Operating temperature range 0-45°C
Noise level 76db

Secondary parameters and characteristics of ASIC Antminer E9:

Device weight
11.2 kg.
Dimensions
130 x 328 x 399mm
Voltage (internal voltage)
12V
network connector
RJ45 Ethernet 10/100M
Warranty period of operation
2 years
Maximum service life
4-6 year
energy efficiency 0.85J/M
Humidity level
5-95%

What can we say and what conclusions can we draw by analyzing these indicators of Antminer E9. The device has a fairly high hashrate, with a relatively low power. We can also notice that the device is running on the Ethash algorithm. We are very pleased with the warranty period, which is equal to two years, but again, specify when ordering in order to avoid misunderstandings. We also see a rather high energy efficiency of 0.85 J/Mh. The modest dimensions and relatively low weight of this device for mining the Ethereum cryptocurrency.

Profitability of ASIC-miner Antminer E9

So, we have sorted out what Bitmain Antminer E9 is, clearly examined its design in the photo, examined the main and secondary technical indicators of the ASIC Antminer E9 in the table and analyzed the above-mentioned data a little. This is all from a technical point of view is very remarkable, interesting and informative. But you and I live in a capitalist world and, in addition to technical characteristics, we, as potential investors, are interested in the economic component of the equipment.

Well, let's now, using the cryptocurrency mining equipment payback calculator, we will conduct a small comparative analysis between ASIC Antminer E9 and some other flagship devices. We will use the payback calculator provided by asictrade.com, for which the author in this article thanks the developers of this site for a fairly simple and easy-to-use payback calculator. Again, all profitability data, for ease of analysis, we present in the form of a table that you see below:

Model Profit, day Profit, week Profit, month
Antminer E9 108,61 $ 760,27 $ 3366,91 $
Innosilicon A11 54,06 $ 378,42 $ 1675,86 $
Antminer L7 34,69 $ 242,83 1075,39
Antminer S19 XP 20,9 $ 146,3 $ 647,9 $

Just want to say a few words about the above comparative table. Firstly, in the conditional parameters when calculating the profitability, the cost of electricity is 0.056 $ / kW (this is the cost of electricity in Ukraine at the time of writing the review). Secondly, for comparative analysis, we took equipment approximately equal in power. Namely, the power Innosilicon A11 is 2.3 kWh, Antminer L7 3.4 kWh, Antminer S19XP  3 kWh. Analyzing all of the above, we can conclude that today the Antminer E9 ASIC miner is the TOP equipment for mining the Ethereum cryptocurrency, which today will give you a profit equal to $ 3366.91 / month. Agree, pretty solid numbers.

As for the payback, it is difficult now to give you an exact payback period, since its price at the moment ranges from 6,000 to 11,000 US dollars. But we in you can quickly calculate by taking the average cost, which, let's say, will be equal to 9000$. Having carried out not tricky calculation according to the formula: Price / Monthly Profitability = Payback period, we have 9000/3366.91 = 2.67 months. That is, already in the second half of the third month, we will already receive real profit from the purchase of this equipment. All calculations are given with the deduction of the cost of electricity.

 


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Antminer E9 2400M Gh / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Miner E9

Bitmain Antminer E9 2400 Gh/s

Потребление: 2556W
Алгоритм: Ethash
Валюта: Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Aragon (ANT), Celer Network (CELR), Chromia (CHR), Dai (DAI), Enjin Coin (ENJ), The Sandbox (SAND)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 2400 Mh/s

$9,999.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer E9 со скоростью хеширования 3 Gh/s и энергопотреблением 2630W для майнинга такой популярной криптомонеты, как Ethereum.


Представим вам новую модель Асика от фирмы Bitmain, который имеет название ASIC Antminer E9 с потребляемой мощностью 2,5 кВт и хешрейтом 3 Gh/s. Данный Асик имеет предназначение майнить довольно такие небезызвестную криптовалюту под названием Ethereum или просто «эфир».

Для справки: Ethereum на данный момент, а именно февраль 2022, занимает второе место в рейтинге мировых криптовалют после Биткоина. По некоторым прогнозам, именно в 2022 году цена на эфир может стремительно подняться в вверх и уже в 2022 году Эфир может стать криптовалютой номер один в мире. Согласитесь, что приобретение флагманского Асика самой ТОПовой криптовалюты довольно таки рациональное капиталовложение. Также помимо Эфира данное оборудование для майнинга может добывать такие монеты как Callisto Network, Akroma, Pirl, Nilu, Expanse.

В этом обзоре мы рассмотрим доходность майнинга на данном аппарате, скоки окупаемости, стоимость на официальном сайте, также из каких компонентов состоит данное устройство. Как сказал кто-то из мудрых «всё познается в сравнении» что же, в данное статье мы приведем в сравнении характеристики ASIC Antminer E9 с другими ТОПовыми асиками и другим оборудованием для майнинга. Надеемся, что данный обзор доставит читателю удовольствие, и он не останется равнодушным к данной продукции. Итак, без лишних слов позвольте мне начать.

Обзор Bitmain Antminer E9 2400M Gh/s

Начнём с того, что Антмайнер E9 был представлен публике в июне 2021 года компанией Bitmain. Данный аппарат действительно произвел фурор на рынке оборудования криптовалют в Китае, России, так и во всём мире в целом. Компания Bitmain произведя на свет ASIC Antminer E9 решила сделать ставку не на пресловутый Bitcoin, но на успевшую уже завоевать свою славу монету под названием Ethereum. Производитель нас заверяет что с этим эпическим аппаратом добыча эфира будет вестись просто-таки в астрономических масштабах. Давайте с вами рассмотрим дизайн данного оборудования. Думается, вам придётся по вкусу довольно таки просто и в то же время стильный и эргономичный дизайн ASIC Antminer E9. Вот простейшей фото данного аппарата:

 

Итак, мы видим, что аппарат для майнинга криптовалюты представляет собой алюминиевый корпус с мощными вентиляторами, которые в свою очередь оборудованы радиаторами, для эффективной терморегуляции и циркуляции воздуха устройства. Начинка представляет собой интегральные микросхемы нового поколения. Именно благодаря использованию новейших интегральных микросхем специального предназначения, направленных на майнинг эфира, и достигается такой высокий хешрейт, который равен 3Mh/s.

Также ASIC Antminer E9 оборудованный блоком питания, который также входит в стоимость данного устройства. Габариты данного устройства представлены такими размерами 130 x 328 x 399 мм. Вес асика Antminer E9 составляет 11,2 килограмма. Устройство ASIC-майнера Antminer E9 от компании Bitmain имеет гарантийный скор который составляет 2 года (уточняете при заказе), что, по мнению автора, не может не радовать потенциального покупателя.

Также разработчик предоставляет нам информацию о примерных сроках эксплуатации ASIC Antminer E9 который составляет 4-6 лет. Хотя тут всё зависит только от вас. Если устройство будет работать в оптимальных для него условиях, то реальный рок эксплуатации будет намного выше и может достигнуть 10 лет и более.

Технические характеристики майнера Antminer E9 2400mh/s

Для простоты и большей наглядности давайте все основные характеристики приведем в виде таблицы, а потом мы немного с вами поговорим о них.

Основные технические характеристики ASIC Antminer E9:

Потребляемая мощность 1920W/h
Хешрейт устройства 2400Mh/s
Поддерживаемые алгоритмы Ethash
Параметры электрической сети U=200-240V; I=20A
Частота переменного тока 47-63 Hz
Диапазон рабочей температуры 0-45°C
Уровень шума 76 Db

Второстепенные параметры и характеристики ASIC Antminer E9:

Вес устройства
11,2 kg.
Габариты
130 x 328 x 399 mm
Вольтаж (внутреннее напряжение)
12 V
Сетевой разъём
RJ45 Ethernet 10/100M
Гарантийный срок эксплуатации
2 year
Максимальный срок эксплуатации
4-6 year
Энергоэффективность 0,85 J/M
Уровень влажности
5-95%

Что мы можем сказать и какие сделать выводы анализируя данные показатели Antminer E9. Устройство обладает довольно таки высоким хешрейтом, при относительно невысокой мощности. Также мы с вами можем заметить, что устройство работает на алгоритме Ethash. Очень радует нас гарантийный срок, который равен двум годам, но опять же уточняйте при заказе во избежание недоразумений. Также мы видим довольно таки высокую энергоэффективность которая составляет 0,85 J/Mh. Скромные габариты и относительно небольшой вес данного устройства для майнинга криптовалюты Ethereum.

Прибыльность ASIC-майнера Antminer E9

Итак, мы с вами разобрали что из себя представляет Битмайн Антмайнер Е9, наглядно рассмотрели на фотографии его дизайн, рассмотрели в таблице основные и второстепенные технические показатели ASIC Antminer E9 и немного проанализировали выше упомянутое данные. Это всё с технической точки зрения очень замечательно, интересно и познавательно. Но мы с вами живем в капиталистическом мире и, помимо технических характеристиках, нас, как потенциальных инвесторов, интересует экономическая составляющая часть оборудования.

Что же, давай те сейчас мы с вами, пользуясь калькулятором окупаемости оборудования для майнинга криптовалюты, проведем небольшой сравнительный анализ между ASIC Antminer E9 и некоторыми другими флагманскими аппаратами. Воспользуемся калькулятором окупаемости который предоставляет нам сайт asictrade.com, за что автор в этой статье благодарит разработчиков данного сайта за довольно просто и удобный в работе калькулятор окупаемости. Опять же таки, все данные прибыльности, для простоты анализа приведём в виде таблицы которую вы видите ниже:

Модель Прибыль, день Прибыль, неделя Прибыль, месяц
Antminer E9 108,61 $ 760,27 $ 3366,91 $
Innosilicon A11 54,06 $ 378,42 $ 1675,86 $
Antminer L7 34,69 $ 242,83 1075,39
Antminer S19 XP 20,9 $ 146,3 $ 647,9 $

Сразу хочется сказать несколько слов на счёт вышеуказанной сравнительной таблице. Во-первых, в условных параметрах при расчёте прибыльности стоимость электроэнергии составляет 0,056 $/ кВт (такая стоимость электроэнергии в Украине на момент написания обзора). Во-вторых, для сравнительного анализа мы брали примерно равные по своей мощности оборудование. А именно мощность Innosilicon A11 составляет 2,3 кВт/ч, Antminer L7 3,4 кВт/ч, Antminer S19XP  3 кВт/ч. Анализируя всё вышеперечисленное можно сделать вывод что на сегодняшний день  ASIC-майнер Antminer E9 является ТОПовым оборудованием для майнинга криптовалюты Ethereum который на сегодняшний день даст вам прибыльность равную 3366,91 долларов/месяц. Согласитесь, довольно таки солидные цифры.

Что касается окупаемости, тяжело сейчас Вам предоставить точный срок окупаемости так как цена его на данный момент колеблется от 6000 до 11000 долларов США. Но мы в вами можем быстро посчитать, взяв среднею стоимость, которая скажем будет равна 9000$. Проведя не хитрый расчёт по формуле: Цена/Месячная Прибыльность=Срок окупаемости, мы с вами имеем 9000/3366,91=2,67 месяца. То есть уже во второй половине третьего месяца мы с вами уже будем получать реальную прибыль от приобретения данного оборудования. Все расчеты приведены уже с вычетом стоимости за электроэнергию.

 


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Антмайнер E9 2400M Gh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный