Bitmain Antminer L3++ 596 Mh/s

Consumption: 1050W
Algorithm: Scrypt
Currency: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 596 Mh/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer L3 ++ asic with a hash rate of 596 Mh / s and a power consumption of 1050W for mining such popular cryptocurrencies as Dogecoin and Litecoin (Scrypt algorithm)

Specifications

MODEL Antminer L3++
RELEASE DATE May 2018
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 596 Mh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1050W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 1.517j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 70 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
VOLTAGE 11.6 ~ 13.0V
CONNECTION 9*6pins

Bitmain Antminer L3++ 596 Mh/s review

Bitmain Antminer L3++ (596Mh) is an ASIC miner using the Scrypt algorithm. The miner has a maximum hash rate of 596Mh with a power consumption of 1050W.

The dimensions of this asic are 188x130x 352 mm, and the weight is 4.6 kg. It is rectangular in shape and looks similar to other products of the eminent company Bitmain. The device is the predecessor of the L3 series and is the last in this line.

Unlike L3+ the “two-plus” version has a higher power consumption, but it also has a higher hash rate, and, logically, L3 ++ brings an order of magnitude more impressive earnings to its owners.

The two main advantages of this ASIC is that it has a minimum of competitors, since devices such as the Antminer L7 (9500Mh or 9160Mh), Goldshell LT5-ProInnosilicon A6+ LTC Master or Goldshell LT5 have a high cost, and in the budget segment Antminer L3 ++ is a clear leader.

In the corresponding tab on this page, you can see which coins are being mined by ASIC Bitmain Antminer L3++. To date, the most profitable cryptocurrency for mining using this device is Dogecoin: the daily yield is $5.40 (today it is 392.82 in rubles). Accordingly, the return on your investment will not be long in coming (easy to calculate using the calculator from Whattomine).

This ASIC model based on the Scrypt algorithm looks more attractive in terms of profitability when leasing capacities to the Nicehash service - $6.40 earnings every day.

Once purchased, setting up the ASIC miner will not be too difficult - you can even use the factory settings, since they are designed to maintain a comfortable temperature of the chips (incoming 34°C - outgoing 56°C) and the hash board (up to 90°C). The general operating temperature of the device is from 0°C to 40°C.

For comfortable operation of the Antminer L3 ++ asic, you need to use a Bitmain APW3 ++ power supply (1600 W, that is, you will also have a supply, which is sometimes not superfluous, especially if you use overclocking). The total noise emitted during the operation of a computer is 70 dB.

The device can be reflashed from an SD card without any difficulties and at any time.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC-miner Bitmain Antminer L3 ++ 596 Mh / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer L3++ 596 Mh/s

Потребление: 1050W
Алгоритм: Scrypt
Валюта: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 596 Mh/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer L3++ со скоростью хеширования 596 Mh/s и энергопотреблением 1050W для майнинга таких популярных криптовалют, как Dogecoin и Litecoin (алгоритм Scrypt)

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer L3++
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА май 2018
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 596 Mh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1050W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 1.517j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 70 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 11.6 ~ 13.0V
ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЕ 9 * 6pins

Обзор Bitmain Antminer L3++ 596 Mh/s

Bitmain Antminer L3 ++ (596Mh) – ASIC-майне, использующий алгоритм Scrypt. Майнер имеет максимальную скорость хеширования 596Mh при потребляемой мощности 1050W.

Размеры этого асика составляют 188x130x 352 мм, а вес — 4,6 кг. Он прямоугольной формы и внешне похож на другие продукты именитой компании Bitmain. Аппарат является предшественником серии L3 и является последним в данной линейке.

В отличие от L3+ версия «с двумя плюсами» имеет хоть и больший расход электроэнергии, но зато и скорость хеширования у неё выше, а также, что логично, L3 ++ приносит на порядок внушительнее заработки своим владельцам.

Двумя главными преимуществами этого асика является то, что у него минимум конкурентов, поскольку такие устройства, как Antminer L7 (9500Mh или 9160Mh), Goldshell LT5-ProInnosilicon A6+ LTC Master или Goldshell LT5 имеют высокую стоимость, а в бюджетном сегменте Antminer L3++  является явным лидером.

В соответствующей вкладке на данной странице вы можете посмотреть, какие монеты майнит ASIC Bitmain Antminer L3++. На сегодняшний день наиболее выгодной криптовалютой для добычи с помощью этого аппарата является Dogecoin: ежедневная доходность $5.40 (на сегодня в рублях это 392,82). Соответственно, окупаемость ваших инвестиций не заставит себя долго ждать (легко посчитать, используя калькулятор от Whattomine).

Более привлекательным с точки зрения прибыльности эта модель асика на алгоритме Scrypt выглядит при сдаче в аренду мощностей сервису Nicehash — $6.40 заработка каждый день.

После покупки настройка ASIC-майнера не составит особых сложностей – можно даже использовать заводские установки, поскольку они рассчитаны на то, чтобы поддерживалась комфортная температура чипов (входящая 34°C – выходящая 56°C) и хэш платы (до 90°C). Общая же рабочая температура устройства — от 0°C до 40°C.

Для комфортной работы асика Antminer L3++ необходимо использовать блок питания Bitmain APW3++ (1600 Вт, то есть у вас будет еще и запас, что иногда бывает не лишним, особенно если юзать разгон). Совокупный издаваемый шум при работе вычислительной машинки – 70 дБ.

Аппарат без каких-либо трудностей и в любой момент времени можно перепрошить с SD карты.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Битмейн Антмайнер Л3++ 596 Mh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный