Bitmain Antminer L7 9.5Gh/s

Consumption: 3425W
Algorithm: Scrypt
Currency: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 9.5 Gh/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer L7 ASIC with a hash rate of 9.5 Gh / s and a power consumption of 3425W for mining such popular cryptocurrencies as Dogecoin and Litecoin (Scrypt algorithm)

Specifications

MODEL Antminer L7
RELEASE DATE November 2021
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 9.5 Gh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 3425W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.361 j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 45°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 4 things.
VOLTAGE 12V

Bitmain Antminer L7 9.5 Gh/s Review

The release of the Antminer L7 ASIC miner is scheduled for the fall of 2021, but this model is already available for pre-order, and buyers have made quite a stir, as the device attracts with its profitability.

At this point in time, Antminer L7 is potentially the most profitable miner, and this is even despite the fact that the device is only capable of mining cryptocurrencies on the Scrypt algorithm.

Accordingly, the list of coins for mining is practically limited to Litecoin (LTC) and Dogecoin (DOGE), while Verge (XVG), DigiByte (DGB), Netcoin (NET), Novacoin (NVC), BitConnect (BCC) and dozens of other projects do not seem to be so attractive in terms of earnings.

If we talk about more accurate profitability calculations, then for a day of work one Antminer L7 ASIC miner can bring its owner a net profit of $ 135, provided that Dogecoin (DOGE) is mined.

Accordingly, with an estimated price of 13-15 thousand dollars (depending on the region of residence and does not include delivery), the payback of the device will be a little less than six months (but this also depends on the future value of digital coins on exchanges).

Since the power consumption of the ASIC Antminer L7 is 3425 W, the manufacturer took care to install three small fans in the power supply at once to cool the power supply, and this is in addition to two powerful coolers that will cool the boards inside the mining device. That is, the noise emitted by this device will be more than 75 dB.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC-miner Antminer L7 9.5 Gh / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer L7 9.5 Gh/s

Потребление: 3425W
Алгоритм: Scrypt
Валюта: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 9.5 Gh/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer L7 со скоростью хеширования 9.5 Gh/s и энергопотреблением 3425W для майнинга таких популярных криптовалют, как Dogecoin и Litecoin (алгоритм Scrypt)

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer L7
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА ноябрь 2021
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 9.5 Gh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 3425W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.361 j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 45°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 4 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Обзор Bitmain Antminer L7 9.5 Gh/s

Выход ASIC-майнера Antminer L7 запланирован на осень 2021 года, но данная модель уже доступна для предварительного заказа, причем покупатели устроили немалый ажиотаж, поскольку устройство привлекает своей доходностью.

На данный момент времени Antminer L7 потенциально является самым прибыльным майнером и это даже не смотря на то, что аппарат способен добывать только криптовалюты на алгоритме Scrypt.

Соответственно, список монет для майнинга практически ограничивается Litecoin (LTC) и Dogecoin (DOGE), а Verge (XVG), DigiByte (DGB), Netcoin (NET), Novacoin (NVC), BitConnect (BCC) и десятки иных проектов выглядят ныне не столь привлекательно с точки зрения заработка.

Если говорить о более точных расчетах доходности, то за сутки работы один ASIC-майнер Antminer L7 может принести своему владельцу чистую прибыль в размере 135 долларов, при условии добычи Dogecoin (DOGE).

Соответственно, при ориентировочной цене в 13-15 тысяч долларов (зависит от региона проживания и не включает в себя доставку), окупаемость устройства составит чуть менее полугода (но это также зависит от будущей стоимости цифровых монет на биржах).

Поскольку потребляемая мощность Асика Antminer L7 составляет 3425 Вт, то для охлаждения блока питания производитель озаботился установкой в блок питания сразу трех небольших вентиляторов и это помимо двух мощных кулеров, которые будут охлаждать платы внутри устройства для майнинга. То есть, шум, издаваемый данным устройством, будет составлять более 75 дБ.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Антмайнер L7 9.5 Gh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный