Bitmain Antminer S15 28 Th/s

Consumption: 1596W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 28Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer S15 asic with a hash rate of 28 Th/s and a power consumption of 1596W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Antminer S15
RELEASE DATE February 2017
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 28Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1596W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.057j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 85 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF HASH PLATES 3 pcs
CONNECTION APW8 PSU included
CHIP SIZE BM1391BE
CHIPS 7nm
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs
VOLTAGE 11.60~13.00V

Bitmain Antminer S15 Review 28 Th/s

At the time of the release of the Antminer S15, which was the winter of 2018, Bitmain completed testing of the new 7nm BM1391 chips, which were just installed in this model. A hash rate of 28 Th/s and a power consumption of 1596 W proved to be the perfect combination.

This ASIC miner also provides an energy-saving mode (18 Th / s and 900 W), which even now will be relevant when mining little-known but promising digital coins.

The Antminer S15 has two fans (3.14 A) model DFB380012000T, which help air circulation and promote heat dissipation. There are two small 40BH-12E 12V 0.35A coolers in the APW8 (high conversion rate) power supply. The design of parallel fans shortens the time of the air cooling process, and also reduces wind resistance due to greater heat dissipation.

In total, Antminer S15 has four hashrate boards, each of which is integrated with four temperature measurement modules. The operating temperature range of the chip is from 44℃ to 78℃. Thanks to the Exposed Die T case, the outlet temperature is about 42℃, and the mains outlet temperature is about 28℃.

At optimal ambient temperature, the fan speed is about 3120 rpm (the emitted noise level is 76.5 dB, and from a distance of two meters - 67.7 dB).

Like most miners from the Antminer series, Antminer S15 works with the Secure Hash Algorithm (SHA-256). If we calculate the profitability at this point in time, then now when mining BitcoinCash (BCH), your daily net earnings will be $5.00, and if you mine Bitcoin (BTC) - $4.90.


What is the profitability and payback of the Bitmain Antminer S15 28 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer S15 28 Th/s

Потребление: 1596W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 28 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer S15 со скоростью хеширования 28 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1596W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer S15
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА февраль 2017
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 28 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1596W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.057j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 85 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ХЭШ-ПЛАТ 3 шт
ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЕ APW8 PSU included
РАЗМЕР ЧИПОВ BM1391BE
ЧИПЫ 7nm
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 11.60 ~13.00V

Обзор Bitmain Antminer S15 28 Th/s

На момент выхода Antminer S15, а это была зима 2018 года, компания Bitmain завершила тестирование новых 7-нм чипов BM1391, которые как раз и были установлены в данную модель. Скорость хэширования в 28 Th/s  и потреблении энергии 1596 Вт оказались идеальным сочетанием.

В этом ASIC-майнере предусмотрен также режим энергосбережения (18 Th/s и 900 Вт), который даже сейчас будет актуальным при добыче малоизвестных, но перспективных цифровых монет.

На Antminer S15 установлено два вентилятора (3,14 А) модели DFB380012000T, которые помогают циркуляции воздуха и способствуют отводу тепла. В блоке питания APW8 (с высокой скоростью преобразования) имеется два небольших кулера 40BH-12E 12V 0.35A. Конструкция параллельных вентиляторов сокращает время процесса охлаждения воздуха, а также снижает сопротивление ветру за счет большего рассеивания тепла

Всего Antminer S15 имеет четыре платы с хешрейтом, каждая из которых интегрирована с четырьмя модулями измерения температуры. Диапазон температур при работе чипа — от 44 ℃ до 78 ℃. Благодаря корпусу Exposed Die T температура на выходе составляет около 42 ℃, а на выходе из сети — около 28 ℃.

При оптимальной температуре окружающей среды скорость вращения вентилятора составляет около 3120 оборотов в минуту  (издаваемый уровень шума составляет 76,5 дБ, а с расстояния двух метров — 67,7 дБ).

Как и большинство майнеров из серии Antminer, Antminer S15 работает с алгоритмом Secure Hash Algorithm (SHA-256). Если же рассчитывать прибыльность на данный момент времени, то ныне при добыче BitcoinCash (BCH) ваш ежедневный чистый заработок будет составлять $5.00, а если майнить Bitcoin (BTC) — $4.90.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Битмейн Антмайнер S15 28 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный