Bitmain Antminer S17+ 67 Th/s

Consumption: 2680W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 67Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Antminer S17+ ASIC with a hash rate of 67 Th/s and a power consumption of 2680W for mining popular cryptocurrencies such as BTC (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL

Antminer S17+

RELEASE DATE

December 2019

ALGORITHM

HASHRATE

67Th/s

ENERGY CONSUMPTION

2680W

ENERGY EFFICIENCY

0.025Th/W

WORKING TEMPERATURE

0 to 40°C

NOISE LEVEL

75 dB

HUMIDITY

5 - 95 %

NUMBER OF FANS

4 things.

Bitmain Antminer S17+ Review 67 Th/s

The Antminer S17+ ASIC series from Bitmain has gained wide popularity among buyers due to its low price with impressive performance. The 67 Th/s model turned out to be the last in this line and the worst in terms of profitability, but not lagging behind in the market scale.

The hash rate mentioned above is enough for this ASIC to bring daily earnings to miners in the amount of $19.92 (taking into account the power consumption of 2.7 kWh). In this indicator, S17+ 67Th differs little from S17+ 76Th, S17+ 73Th or S17+ 70Th.

At the beginning of 2020, Antminer S17+ 67 Th/s was one of the ten fastest paying devices for digital currency mining.

The entire Antminer S17+ ASIC miner series from Bitmain runs on 7nm chips, which are cooled by two powerful coolers at six thousand revolutions per minute. The power supply has its own centralized control of a comfortable temperature (two small fans).

Empirically, highly skilled miners have proven that the S17 + 67Th has great potential for increasing performance due to “overclocking”, but we would not recommend you to resort to this practice with new machines - the use of this method entails the “burning” of the six-month warranty from the manufacturer.


You can contact our consultants for the current profitability of the Bitmain Antminer S17+ ASIC miner 67 Th/s, price, stock availability, as well as find out the answers to any other questions regarding this model.

What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Antminer C17+ 67 Th/s, the terms of purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer S17+ 67 Th/s

Потребление: 2680W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 67 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Antminer S17+ со скоростью хеширования 67 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2680W для майнинга популярных криптовалют, таких как BTC (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ

Antminer S17+

ДАТА ВЫПУСКА

декабрь 2019

АЛГОРИТМ

ХЭШРЕЙТ

67 Th/s

ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ

2680W

ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ

0.025 Th/W

РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА

от 0 до 40°C

УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА

75 дБ

ВЛАЖНОСТЬ

5 — 95 %

КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ

4 шт.

Обзор Bitmain Antminer S17+ 67 Th/s

Серия ASIC-майнеров Antminer S17+ от Bitmain получила широкую популярность среди покупателей за счет своей невысокой цены при внушительных показателях производительности. Модель на 67 Th/s оказалась последней в этой линейке и самой худшей в плане доходности, но никак не отстающей в рыночном масштабе.

Упомянутой выше скорости хеширования достаточно для того, чтобы этот асик приносил ежедневный заработок майнерам в размере $19.92 (с учетом энергопотребления 2,7 кВт⋅ч). Существенным образом по данному показателю S17+ 67Th мало чем отличается от S17+ 76Th, S17+ 73Th или S17+ 70Th.

На начало 2020 года Antminer S17+ 67 Th/s входил в десятку наиболее быстроокупаемых устройств для майнинга цифровой валюты.

Вся серия ASIC-майнеров Antminer S17+ от Bitmain работает на 7-нанометровых чипах, охлаждение которых обеспечивают два мощных кулера на шесть тысяч оборотов в минуту. Блок питания имеет своё централизованное регулирование комфортной температуры (два небольших вентилятора).

Опытным путем высококвалифицированные майнеры доказали, что у S17+ 67Th есть большой потенциал для увеличения производительности за счет «разгона», но мы бы вам не рекомендовали прибегать к такой практике с новыми аппаратами – применение этого метода влечет за собой «сгорание» шестимесячной гарантии от производителя.


Текущую доходность ASIC-майнера Bitmain Antminer S17+ 67 Th/s, цену, наличие на складе, а также узнать ответы на любые другие вопросы относительно данной модели вы можете обратившись к нашим консультантам.

Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Антмайнер С17+ 67 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный