Bitmain Antminer S17+ 73 Th/s

Consumption: 2920W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 73Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer S17+ asic with a hash rate of 73 Th/s and a power consumption of 2920W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Antminer S17+
RELEASE DATE December 2019
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 73Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2920W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.025Th/W
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 40°C
FANS 4
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
CONNECTION INTERFACE RJ45 Ethernet 10/100M port

What is the profitability and payback of the Bitmain Antminer S17+ 73 Th/s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

In the tab "Details» you can find important details about this model of digital coin mining equipment. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it.

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer S17+ 73 Th/s

Потребление: 2920W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 73 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer S17+ со скоростью хеширования 73 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2920W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer S17+
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА декабрь 2019
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 73 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2920W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.025 Th/W
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 40°C
ВЕНТИЛЯТОРЫ 4
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ИНТЕРФЕЙС ПОДКЛЮЧЕНИЯ Порт RJ45 Ethernet 10/100M

Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Битмейн Антмайнер S17+ 73 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться с важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи.

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный