Bitmain Antminer S17e 60 Th/s

Consumption: 2880W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 60Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

Buy ASIC Bitmain Antminer S17e 60Th for Bitcoin mining

 

In the first month of autumn 2019, mining equipment manufacturers released many new ASICs, including Bitmain introduced two of its Antminer S17e models, one of which has a hash rate of 64 Th / s, and the second is 4 Th / s less.

It was the second model in the series that users really liked because of its low price and high performance (quick payback). To date, with a price per BTC coin of $47141, the Antminer S17e 60T provides a daily net profit of $17.10.

This ASIC miner mines bitcoin and its altcoins using the SHA-256 algorithm with a hash rate of 60 Th/s. This is a very good indicator of the hash rate, and given the low power consumption, this ASIC is a “tidbit of the pie” for miners.

Given the low cost, Antminer S17e 60T pays for itself in 8-10 months - one of the most attractive ASIC miners for investment.


What is the profitability and payback of the Bitmain Antminer S17e 60 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer S17e 60 Th/s

Потребление: 2880W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 60 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

Купить асик Bitmain Antminer S17e 60Th для майнинга Bitcoin

 

В первый месяц осени 2019 года производители майнингового оборудования выпустили много новых асиков, в том числе и Bitmain представил две свои модели Antminer S17e, одна из которых имеет скорость хеширования 64 Th/s, а второй на 4 Th/s меньше.

Именно вторая модель из серии очень понравилась пользователям из-за своей низкой цены и высокой производительности (быстрая окупаемость). На сегодняшний день, при цене за монету BTC в $47141 Antminer S17e 60T обеспечивает ежедневно чистой прибылью в размере $17.10 .

Этот ASIC-майнер добывает биткоины и его альткоины с помощью алгоритма SHA-256 со скоростью хеширования 60 Th/s. Это очень хороший показатель хешрейта, а учитывая низкое энергопотребление, данный асик является «лакомым кусочком пирога» для майнеров.

Учитывая низкую стоимость, Антмайнер S17e 60T окупается за 8-10 месяцев – один из самых привлекательных ASIC-майнеров для инвестиций.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Bitmain Antminer S17e 60 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный