Bitmain Antminer S19 95 Th/s

Consumption: 3250W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 95Th/s

$2,950.00

Check current prices with our managers

Antminer S19 95T is a SHA-256 mining hardware that can mine Bitcoin (BTC) as well as other SHA-256 digital coins such as BSV, BCH and LTC with a maximum hash rate of 95 Th/s with a total power consumption 3250 W.

To connect to the power supply of this Antminer, 2 digital ballast cables 240v 16 gauge 10amp are required. The package includes a PSU and an appropriate insulated regional power cord. Manufacturer's warranty - 6 calendar months.

Specifications

MODEL Antminer S19
RELEASE DATE May 2020
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 95Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 3250W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.034 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 4 things.
VOLTAGE 12V

Bitmain Antminer S19 95 Th/s review

Until recently, S19 was considered one of the most powerful miners in the world, but the device is gradually losing its leading position and, nevertheless, given the low cost, this model remains quite attractive and popular on the market.

Working on the SHA-256 algorithm allows Antminer S19 owners to mine a huge pool of cryptocurrencies, including, of course, Bitcoin, as well as BitcoinCash, Peercoin and other popular altcoins.

Today, this Asik from Bitmain is ideal for mining a coin like Zetacoin (ZET). Even despite the high electricity consumption (3250W), due to the hashrate of 95Th/s, this device earns a little more than $100 per day on ZET mining, while with BTC the yield is 5 times less, but also quite profitable.

Accordingly, with proper selection of cryptocurrency for mining, the payback of the Antminer S19 miner is very fast - with the same Zetacoin already mentioned above, only 2-3 months (today).

The cooling system on the Antminer S19 is organized by four fans installed in parallel (two on each side), which prevents the device from overheating, and the noise level from the mining rig is 75 dB (standard for almost all ASICs).

In terms of energy efficiency, Bitmain's Antminer S19 ASIC performance is 34.5 ± 5%. Also note that this miner is protected from attacks by viruses or hackers (by default, it is provided by the manufacturer in the firmware).

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Antminer S19 95 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

In the tab "Details» you can get acquainted with the technical characteristics and other important details about this model of equipment for the extraction of digital coins. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it.

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer S19 95 Th/s

Потребление: 3250W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 95 Th/s

$2,950.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

Antminer S19 95T — это оборудование для майнинга с алгоритмом SHA-256, которое может добывать Биткоины (BTC), а также другие цифровые монеты протокола SHA-256, такие как BSV, BCH и LTC, с максимальной скоростью хэширования 95 Th/s при общем энергопотреблении 3250 Вт.

Для подключения к блоку питания данного Антмайнера требуется 2 цифровых балластных кабеля 240v 16 gauge 10amp. В комплект поставки входит БП и соответствующий изолированный региональный шнур питания. Гарантия от производителя — 6 календарных месяцев.

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer S19
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА май 2020
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 95 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 3250W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.034 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 4 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Обзор Bitmain Antminer S19 95 Th/s

Еще недавно S19 считался одним из самых мощных майнеров в мире, но постепенно устройство теряет свои лидирующие позиции и, тем не менее, учитывая низкую стоимость, данная модель остается довольно привлекательной и популярной на рынке.

Работа на алгоритме SHA-256 позволяет владельцам Antminer S19 майнить огромный пул криптовалюты, среди которых, естественно Bitcoin, а также BitcoinCash, Peercoin и другие популярные альткоины.

На сегодняшний день этот Асик от Битмайн идеально подходит для добычи такой монеты, как Zetacoin (ZET). Даже несмотря на большое потребление электроэнергии (3250W), за счет хешрейта в 95Th/s данный аппарат зарабатывает в сутки на майнинге ZET чуть более 100 долларов, в то время как с BTC доходность в 5 раз меньше, но тоже довольно выгодно.

Соответственно, при грамотном подборе криптовалюты для майнинга, окупаемость майнера Antminer S19 очень быстрая – с тем же уже упомянутым выше Zetacoin всего 2-3 месяца (на сегодняшний день).

Система охлаждения на Антмайнере S19 организована за счет четырех вентиляторов, установленных параллельно (по два с каждой из сторон), что предотвращает  перегрев устройства, а уровень шума от майнинг-установки составляет 75 дБ (стандартный практически для всех ASICs).

Что касается энергоэффективности, производительность ASIC Antminer S19 от Bitmain составляет 34,5 ± 5%. Также заметим, что данный майнер защищен от атак со стороны вирусов или взломщиков (по умолчанию предусмотрено производителем в прошивке).

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Антмайнер S19 95 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться с техническими характеристиками и другими важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи.

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный