Bitmain Antminer S19 XP 140 Th/s

Consumption: 3010W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 140Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer S19 XP ASIC with a hash rate of 140 Th/s and a power consumption of 3010W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL S19 XP
RELEASE DATE July 2022
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 140Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 3010W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.028 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 45°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 4 things.

Bitmain Antminer S19 XP 140 Th/s review

The announcement of a new ASIC from Bitmain turned out to be enchanting, as the brand introduced a device that was the first to reach the hash rate mark of 140 Th / s. Special attention deserves the fact that the device did not receive excessive power consumption.

The Antminer S19 XP ASIC miner has not received any major design changes compared to previous models from Bitmain, but its bundle has been significantly updated compared to fresh models that are focused on working with the SHA-256 algorithm.

The developers equipped the novelty with 171 chips and 512 MB video memory. The device is cooled by four fans - two 12038, 6000RPM and 4300RPM.

From a financial point of view, Antminer S19 XP looks very, very attractive - the monthly profit from the operation of this device is 670.17 USD. It is difficult to calculate the payback, because it is not yet known how much this miner will cost, but what is remarkable is that orders for it will begin to be accepted in the near future.

 


What is the profitability and payback of the Bitmain Antminer S19 XP 140 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer S19 XP 140 Th/s

Потребление: 3010W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 140 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer S19 XP со скоростью хеширования 140 Th/s и энергопотреблением 3010W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ S19 XP
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА июль 2022
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 140 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 3010W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.028 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 45°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 4 шт.

Обзор Bitmain Antminer S19 XP 140 Th/s

Анонс нового асика от компании Bitmain выдался фееричным, поскольку бренд представил устройство, которое первым достигло отметки скорости хеширования в 140 Th/s. Отдельного внимания заслуживает тот факт, аппарат не получил сверх большое энергопотребление.

ASIC-майнер Antminer S19 XP не получил кардинальных изменений в дизайне, в сравнении с предыдущими моделями от Bitmain, но зато его комплектация существенно обновилась в сравнении со свежими моделями, которые ориентированы на работу с алгоритмом SHA-256.

Разработчики оснастили новинку 171 чипом и видеопамятью объемом в 512 мб. Охлаждение устройства обеспечивается четырьмя вентиляторами – два 12038, 6000RPM и 4300RPM.

С финансовой точки зрения Antminer S19 XP выглядит очень и очень привлекательно – месячная прибыль от работы этого устройства составляет 670.17 USD. Окупаемость посчитать трудновато, поскольку пока неизвестно, сколько будет стоить данный майнер, но вот что примечательно – заказы на него начнут принимать уже в ближайшее время.

 


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Битмейн Антмайнер S19 XP 140 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный