Bitmain Antminer S19J Pro 104 Th/s

Consumption: 3068W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 104Th/s

$5,010.00

Check current prices with our managers

Buy ASIC Bitmain Antminer S19J Pro 104Th for Bitcoin mining

Description Bitmain Antminer S19J Pro 104 Th/s

Sales of the Antminer S19j Pro ASIC miner began in the summer of 2021, and at the same time, the Chinese company Bitmain launched the implementation of the S19j model - a slightly less productive version and cheaper than the “pro”.

Work on the algorithm SHA-256 and a high hash rate (104 Th / s) allowed the S19j Pro miner to instantly gain popularity, and the quick payback makes this ASIC model one of the most popular on the market today.

At the same time, this device also has disadvantages, the most significant of which is the power consumption of 3100 watts. This is quite a lot, but not critical, given that electricity prices in the CIS countries are relatively low.

In addition to mining BTC, the Antminer S19J Pro also shows good profitability with coins such as Market Place and VIABTC, but don’t get hung up on the options mentioned - using one of the most secure hashing algorithms in the cryptocurrency mining industry opens up a wide choice of other altcoins for miners.

Cooling in this device is provided by four coolers (noise level - 75 decibels) and this is enough for its comfortable operation, especially considering that miners with a power consumption of more than 3000 W can be counted on the fingers.

As for profitability, without overclocking, Antminer S19j Pro shows the best results when mining coins such as LitecoinCash - $15.56, BitcoinCash - $15.27 and Bitcoin - $14.80. Accordingly, the payback of one ASIC of this model will be seven to eight months (depending on the rate of the cryptocurrency).

You can contact our consultants for the current profitability of the Bitmain Antminer S19j Pro 104 Th/s ASIC miner, price, stock availability, as well as find out the answers to any other questions regarding this model.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Antminer S19J Pro 104 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. We also recommend that you take a look at

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer S19J Pro 104 Th/s

Потребление: 3068W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 104 Th/s

$5,010.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

Купить асик Bitmain Antminer S19J Pro 104Th для майнинга Bitcoin

Описание Bitmain Antminer S19J Pro 104 Th/s

Продажи Асик-майнера Antminer S19j Pro начались летом 2021 года и в это же время китайская компания Bitmain запустила реализацию модели S19j – чуть менее производительная версия и более дешевая, нежели «про».

Работа на алгоритме SHA-256 и высокий показатель хешрейта (104 Th/s) позволили майнеру S19j Pro моментально набрать популярность, а быстрая окупаемость так и вовсе делают данную модель ASIC одной из самых востребованных ныне на рынке.

В тоже время у данного устройства имеются и минусы, самый значимый их которых – энергопотребляемость в размере 3100 Вт. Это довольно много, но не критично, учитывая, что цены на электроэнергию в странах СНГ относительно не высокие.

Кроме добычи BTC аппарат Антмайнер S19J Pro также демонстрирует хорошую доходность и с такими монетами, как Market Place и VIABTC, но и не зацикливайтесь на упомянутых вариантах – использование одного из самых безопасных алгоритмов хеширования в индустрии майнинга криптовалют открывает перед майнерами широкий выбор и других альткоинов.

Охлаждение в этом устройстве обеспечивают четыре кулера (уровень шума — 75 децибел) и это достаточно для его комфортной работы, тем более учитывая, что майнеров с потребляемой мощностью более 3000 Вт можно на пальцах сосчитать.

Что же касается доходности, то без разгона Antminer S19j Pro демонстрирует лучшие результаты при добыче таких монет, как LitecoinCash — $15.56, BitcoinCash — $15.27 и Bitcoin — $14.80. Соответственно, окупаемость одного асика данной модели составит семь-восемь месяцев (в зависимости от курса криптовалюты).

Текущую доходность ASIC-майнера Bitmain Antminer S19j Pro 104 Th/s, цену, наличие на складе, а также узнать ответы на любые другие вопросы относительно данной модели вы можете обратившись к нашим консультантам.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Антмайнер S19J Pro 104 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также рекомендуем ознакомиться с вкладкой

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный