Bitmain Antminer T15 23 Th/s

Consumption: 1541W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 23Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer T15 asic with a hash rate of 23 Th / s and a power consumption of 1541W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Antminer T15
RELEASE DATE December 2018
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 23Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1541W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.136j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF HASH PLATES 3 pcs
INTERFACE ethernet
CHIP SIZE 7nm
VOLTAGE 16V-18V
POWER UNIT APW8 PSU included

Bitmain Antminer T15 23 Th/s review

The Antminer T15 23T miner has an APW8 power supply with a voltage of 16 to 18 volts and works well at an operating temperature of 5 to 40 degrees Celsius and a maximum optimum humidity of 95%, and its power consumption is 1541 watts. The hashrate of this ASIC is 23Th/s, and using the SHA-256 processing algorithm, you can mine extremely profitable digital currencies.

The Antminer T15 23T miner is equipped with two cooling fans that let outside air into the machine and cool it.

The device can be connected to the Network via the Ethernet interface and using a network cable. This product is available in dimensions of 176x205x279 mm and weighs 6.6 kg.

This Bitcoin miner has 208 7nm BM1391BE chips, and it produces a sound of 75 decibels.

It is also worth noting that the manufacturer equipped the Antminer T15 with two modes of operation, one of which is designed for maximum equipment load, and the second is energy-saving (hash rate = 20 th/s, and power = 1200 W).


What is the profitability and payback of the Bitmain Antminer T15 23 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer T15 23 Th/s

Потребление: 1541W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 23 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer T15 со скоростью хеширования 23 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1541W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer T15
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА декабрь 2018
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 23 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1541W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.136j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ХЭШ-ПЛАТ 3 шт
ИНТЕРФЕЙС Ethernet
РАЗМЕР ЧИПОВ 7nm
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 16V-18V
БЛОК ПИТАНИЯ APW8 PSU included

Обзор Bitmain Antminer T15 23 Th/s

Майнер Antminer T15 23T имеет блок питания APW8 с напряжением от 16 до 18 вольт и хорошо работает при рабочей температуре от 5 до 40 градусов Цельсия и максимальной оптимальной влажности 95%, а его потребляемая мощность равна 1541 Вт. Хешрейт этого ASIC равен 23Th/s, а с помощью алгоритма обработки SHA-256 можно добывать крайне доходные цифровые валюты.

Майнер Antminer T15 23T оснащен двумя охлаждающими вентиляторами, который пропускают наружный воздух внутрь машины и охлаждать ее.

Подключить к Сети устройство можно через интерфейс Ethernet и используя сетевой кабель. Этот продукт выпускается в габаритах 176х205х279 мм и весит 6.6 кг.

Данный Bitcoin-майнер имеет 208 чипов BM1391BE размером 7 нм, а работе он выдает звук громкостью в 75 децибел.

Также стоит отметить, что производитель оснастил Antminer T15 двумя режимами работы, один из которых предназначен для максимальной нагрузки оборудования, а второй – энергосберегающий (хешрейт = 20  th/s, а мощность = 1200 Вт).


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Битмейн Антмайнер T15 23 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный