Bitmain Antminer T17e 53 Th/s

Consumption: 2915W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 53Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Bitmain Antminer T17e asic with a hash rate of 53 Th/s and a power consumption of 2915W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Antminer T17e
RELEASE DATE November 2019
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 53Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2915W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.018 Th/W
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 82 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 4 things.

Description Bitmain Antminer T17e 53 Th/s

The Asic miner Antminer T17e was released in November 2019, and it became the predecessor of the more powerful hashrate, but also much more energy-consuming Antminer T17+.

The Antminer T17e has dimensions of 298x175x304 mm (aluminum case) and a weight of 9.5 kg, and in terms of appearance and design, the traditional style of devices manufactured by Bitmain is sustained.

The developers equipped this Asik with four fans, as well as two pipes that allow heat to be dissipated inside the device (it is removed due to 2 out of 4 coolers). In addition, engineers took care of installing the “chip preheating” mode on the Antminer T17e, which allows the device to start its work even at low ambient temperatures.

The Antminer T17e miner comes with an energy-efficient firmware that provides the owner with extensive fine-tuning, manual and automatic control options. The firmware has a user-friendly interface with support for ASIC Boost technology, which can reduce the power consumption of the 20%, as well as guarantee the stability of the device. The firmware algorithm monitors the hash rate and, if errors are found, restarts the ASIC to prevent hash rate degradation and overheating.

Also, this model of the miner has a secure software system to prevent malicious attacks, including providing security from virus infection.

The Antminer T17e also has negative aspects, and one of the most important of them is that it emits noise of 82 dB, which is slightly higher than usual (for most miners, the noise level is from 60 to 75 dB).

In terms of profitability, with a hashrate of 53Th/s, this Asic miner model will provide the owner with a daily profit of $11 (today it is about 330 per month) when mining BTC in a pool with 1% commission.


What is the profitability and payback of the Bitmain Antminer T17e 53 Th/s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

In the tab "Details» you can find important details about this model of digital coin mining equipment. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it.

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Bitmain Antminer T17e 53 Th/s

Потребление: 2915W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 53 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Bitmain Antminer T17e со скоростью хеширования 53 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2915W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Antminer T17e
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА ноябрь 2019
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 53 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2915W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.018 Th/W
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 82 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 4 шт.

Описание Bitmain Antminer T17e 53 Th/s

Asic-майнер Antminer T17e был выпущен в ноябре 2019 года, и он стал предшественником более мощного по хешрейту, но и куда значительнее затратному по электроэнергии Antminer T17+.

Antminer T17e имеет размеры 298x175x304 мм (алюминиевый корпус) и вес 9,5 кг., а с точки зрения внешнего вида и дизайна – выдержан уже ставший традиционный стиль устройств, выпускаемых компанией Битмайн.

Данный Асик разработчики снабдили четырьмя вентиляторами, а также двумя трубами, позволяющими рассеивать тепло внутри устройства (выводится за счет 2 из 4 кулеров). Кроме этого озаботились инженерами и установкой на Антмайнер T17e режим «предварительного нагрева чипа», который позволяет аппарату начинать свою работу даже при низких температурах окружающей среды.

Майнер Antminer T17e поставляется с энергоэффективной прошивкой, которая предоставляет владельцу обширные возможности тонкой настройки, ручного и автоматического управления. Прошивка имеет удобный интерфейс с поддержкой технологии ASIC Boost, способной снизить потребление энергии на 20%, а также гарантирующей стабильность работы устройства. Алгоритм микропрограммы контролирует скорость хеширования, а в случаях обнаружения ошибок — перезапускает ASIC, чтобы предотвратить снижение скорости хеширования и перегрев.

Также эта модель майнера имеет защищенную программную систему для предотвращения злонамеренных атак, в том числе и обеспечивает безопасность от заражения вирусами.

Имеются у Antminer T17e и негативные аспекты и одним из самых главных из них – издающий шум в 82 дБ, что немного выше обычного (у большинства майнеров уровень шума составляет от 60 до 75 дБ).

Что касаемо доходности, то с хешрейтом в 53Th/s данная модель Asic-майнера обеспечит владельца дневной прибылью в размере 11 долларов (на сегодняшний день это около 330 за месяц) при майнинге BTC в пуле с 1% комиссией.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Битмейн Антмайнер T17e 53 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться с важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи.

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный