Canaan Avalon Miner 1246 90 Th/s

Consumption: 3420W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 90Th/s

$7,873.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Avalon 1246 ASIC with a hash rate of 90 Th / s and a power consumption of 3420W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Model A1246 has a built-in power supply located on the right side of the miner. The body of the device itself is made of a durable alloy, and the ASIC is securely packed in a box before shipping, so there will definitely not be any problems during transportation.

The top of the mining machine is a controller that uses a dual-core 64-bit K210 AI chip developed by Canaan itself. The encryption algorithm embedded in the main control chip can prevent viruses and theft.

You can place the ASIC miner on your farm both horizontally and vertically, which is very convenient.

Canaan AvalonMiner 1246 is compatible with the SHA-256 hashing algorithm, which means that the owners of this device have the opportunity to mine not only BTC coins, but also BitcoinSV, LitecoinCash, DGB-SHA, BitcoinCashABC, Peercoin, Myriad-SHA and many others.


What is the profitability and payback of the Avalon 1246 90 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

In the tab "Details» you can get acquainted with the technical characteristics and other important details about this model of equipment for the extraction of digital coins. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it.

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Canaan AvalonMiner 1246 90 Th/s

Потребление: 3420W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 90 Th/s

$7,873.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Avalon 1246 со скоростью хеширования 90 Th/s и энергопотреблением 3420W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Модель A1246 имеет встроенный блок питания, расположенный справой стороны майнера. Сам же корпус устройства выполнен из прочного сплава, а перед отправкой асик надежно запаковывают в коробку, поэтому при транспортировке точно не возникнет никаких проблем.

Верхняя часть майнинговой «машинки» — контролер, в котором используется двухъядерный 64-разрядный AI-чип K210 разработки компании, непосредственно, Canaan. Алгоритм шифрования, встроенный в главный управляющий чип, может предотвратить проникновение вирусов и кражу.

Разместить ASIC-майнер на своей ферме вы можете, как горизонтально, так и вертикально, что очень удобно.

Canaan AvalonMiner 1246 совместим с алгоритмом хеширования SHA-256, а значит владельцы данного устройства имеют возможность добывать не только монеты BTC, но и BitcoinSV, LitecoinCash, DGB-SHA, BitcoinCashABC, Peercoin, Myriad-SHA и многие другие.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Авалон 1246 90 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться с техническими характеристиками и другими важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи.

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный