Canaan Avalon Miner 911 18 Th/s

Consumption: 1440W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 18Th/s

$400.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Avalon 911 ASIC with a hash rate of 18 Th / s and a power consumption of 1440W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Avalon 911
RELEASE DATE October 2018
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 18Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1440W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.015j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE -5 to 35°C
NOISE LEVEL 70 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
INTERFACE ethernet
NUMBER OF FANS 4 things.
VOLTAGE 12V
FANS 14038FAN,6000RPM
CHIPS A3210M
NUMBER OF CHIPS 204 pcs
CHIP SIZE 16nm

Review Canaan AvalonMiner 911 18 Th/s

Even though this ASIC miner model was released in the fall of 2018, it still remains profitable, but, unfortunately, the new Avalon 911 is almost impossible to find on sale.

The A911 model turned out to be the last among Canaan's manufactured companies, in which the power supply was not integrated into the case, and the cryptocurrency mining device itself had the shape of a rectangular parallelepiped, with a removable power supply.

In terms of weight and dimensions, this Asik is inferior to many of its competitors, which makes it easily transportable, as well as compactly stacking on racks to create a farm. Due to the fact that the hash rate of Avalon 911 is 18 Th / s, many miners consider it not profitable, but this is an erroneous opinion.

Right now, this ASIC model from Canaan is able to provide the owner with a net profit of $3.62 (provided that BTC is mined, which allows the SHA-256 algorithm).


What is the profitability and payback of the Avalon 911 18 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Canaan AvalonMiner 911 18 Th/s

Потребление: 1440W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 18 Th/s

$400.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Avalon 911 со скоростью хеширования 18 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1440W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Avalon 911
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА октябрь 2018
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 18 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1440W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.015j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от -5 до 35°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 70 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
ИНТЕРФЕЙС Ethernet
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 4 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V
ВЕНТИЛЯТОРЫ 14038FAN,6000RPM
ЧИПЫ A3210M
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ЧИПОВ 204 шт
РАЗМЕР ЧИПОВ 16nm

Обзор Canaan AvalonMiner 911 18 Th/s

Даже несмотря на то, что эта модель ASIC-майнера была выпущена осенью 2018 года, она до сих пор остается прибыльной, но, к сожалению, новых Avalon 911 уже практически не реально отыскать в продаже.

Модель A911 оказалось последней среди производимых компаний Canaan, у которой блок питания не был интегрирован в корпус, а самое устройство для добычи криптовалюты имело форму прямоугольного параллелепипеда, со съёмным блоком питания.

По весу и габаритам данный Асик уступает многим своим конкурентам, что делает его легко транспортабельным, а также компактно укладывающимся на стойки для создания фермы. Из-за того, что скорость хеширования Avalon 911 составляет 18 Th/s, то многие майнеры считают его не прибыльным, но это ошибочное мнение.

Прямо сейчас эта модель ASIC от Canaan способна обеспечить владельца чистой прибылью в размере $3.62 (при условии ориентирования на добычу BTC, что позволяет сделать алгоритм SHA-256).


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Авалон 911 18 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный