FFMiner Decred D18 340 Gh/s

Consumption: 180W
Algorithm: Blake (14r)
Currency: Decred (DCR)
Hashrate, TH/s: 340 Gh/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used StrongU STU-U1 ASIC with a hash rate of 340 Gh/s and a power consumption of 180W for mining the popular Decred cryptocurrency (Blake256R14 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Decred D18
RELEASE DATE June 2018
ALGORITHM Blake (14r)
HASHRATE 340 Gh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 180W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.001j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 55 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %

What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner FFMiner Decred D18 340 Gh/s, the terms of purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Note: in the tab "Details» you can find important details about this model of digital coin mining equipment. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

FFMiner Decred D18 340 Gh/s

Потребление: 180W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r)
Валюта: Decred (DCR)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 340 Gh/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик StrongU STU-U1 со скоростью хеширования 340 Gh/s и энергопотреблением 180W для майнинга популярной криптовалюты Decred (алгоритм Blake256R14).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Decred D18
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА июнь 2018
АЛГОРИТМ Blake (14r)
ХЭШРЕЙТ 340 Gh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 180W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.001j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 55 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %

Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера ФФМайнер Decred D18 340 Gh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Примечание: во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный