Goldshell HS Lite 2.9Th/s

Consumption: 1250W, 700W
Algorithm: Blake (14r), Handshake
Currency: Decred (DCR), Handshake (HNS)
Hashrate, TH/s: 1.36Th/s, 2.9Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Goldshell HS Lite asic with a hash rate of 2.9 Th/s / 1.36 Th/s and power consumption of 700W / 1250W for mining such popular cryptocurrencies as Decred (Blake256R14 algorithm) and Handshake ( handshake algorithm)

Specifications

MODEL HS Lite
RELEASE DATE March 2022
ALGORITHM Blake (14r) handshake
HASHRATE 2.9Th/s / 1.36Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 700W / 1250W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.241j/Gh / 0.919j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 35°C
NOISE LEVEL 50 dB
NUMBER OF FANS 4 things.
INTERFACE ethernet

 


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Goldshell HS Light 2.9 Th/s / 1.36 Th/s, the terms of purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Goldshell HS Lite 2.9 Th/s

Потребление: 1250W, 700W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r), Handshake
Валюта: Decred (DCR), Handshake (HNS)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 1.36 Th/s, 2.9 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Goldshell HS Lite со скоростью хеширования 2.9 Th/s / 1.36 Th/s и энергопотреблением 700W / 1250W для майнинга таких популярных криптовалют, как Decred (алгоритм Blake256R14) и Handshake (алгоритм Handshake)

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ HS Lite
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА март 2022
АЛГОРИТМ Blake (14r) Handshake
ХЭШРЕЙТ 2.9 Th/s / 1.36 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 700W / 1250W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.241j/Gh / 0.919j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 35°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 50 дБ
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 4 шт.
ИНТЕРФЕЙС Ethernet

 


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Голдшел HS Лайт 2.9 Th/s / 1.36 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный