Goldshell HS3 2 Th/s

Consumption: 2000W
Algorithm: handshake
Currency: Handshake (HNS)
Hashrate, TH/s: 2Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used ASIC Goldshell HS3 2 Th  for mining the popular Handshake cryptocurrency.

Review Goldshell HS3 2000 Gh/s

The Handshake HS3 uses high-performance chips of its own design - the miner was created by engineers from Goldshell exclusively for the production of the HNS coin.

The high computing power and low power consumption of this ASIC is really impressive: the hashing speed is provided by the latest microcircuits and reaches 2000 GH / s, and the power of the device is 2000W.

Accordingly, the energy efficiency of the Goldshell HS3 ASIC miner is 1.0 W/GH.

It is also worth noting the friendly design of the device interface, which makes the mining process very simple and convenient.

ASIC Goldshell HS3

The Goldshell HS3 Miner was designed to be an extremely quiet miner that can turn your home into a quiet private farm. This advantage will definitely interest you.

Please note: HNS is an innovative currency, which means that its value cannot yet boast of stability. You must understand the associated risks before purchasing. Therefore, before making a purchase, we recommend that you consult with our specialists.

Competitors of Goldshell HS3 2 Th in the mining equipment market

Model

Hashrate

Energy consumption

Goldshell HS5

2.70Th/s

2650W

Goldshell HS-BOX

235.00 Gh/s

230W

Hummer Miner Mars H1

88.00 Gh/s

2800W

Goldshell HS3 is a powerful and highly profitable Handshake coin miner with several times higher hash rate and efficiency than any competitor on the market (with the exception of the HS5 model). It has very low maintenance, high ROI and durability.

In addition to the products presented by Goldshell in the table above, there are also such devices in the assortment of this well-known Chinese company as HS1, HS1-PLUS and HS3-SE.

Payback of Goldshell HS3 ASIC miners

It was already mentioned above that HNS coins do not have value stability, but today the profitability from mining on this device looks quite attractive - $10.15 per day with a cost of $ 1 for electricity over the same time period.

ASIC for mining Goldshell HS3

 

Accordingly, the payback period for HS3 will be just over 1.3 years, but these calculations were made at a not very optimal Handshake cryptocurrency exchange rate. As soon as HNS prices “go up”, then the return on investment dates will change in a positive direction.

Warranty period for Goldshell HS3 Gh/s ASICs

Goldshell provides a 180-day warranty period for all new ASIC miners. In the case of buying used devices, you should be prepared for the fact that you will have to contact ASIC service centers and carry out maintenance on your encryption machine with some frequency.


What is the profitability and payback of the Goldshell HS3 2 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Goldshell HS3 2 Th/s

Потребление: 2000W
Алгоритм: Handshake
Валюта: Handshake (HNS)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 2 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине Вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Goldshell HS3 2 Th  для майнинга популярной криптовалюты Handshake.

Обзор Goldshell HS3 2000 Gh/s

В Handshake HS3 используются высокопроизводительные чипы собственной разработки – майнер создавался инженерами из Goldshell исключительно под добычу монеты HNS.

Высокая вычислительная мощность и низкое энергопотребление данного асика действительно впечатляют: скорость хеширования обеспечивается новейшими микросхемами и достигает отметки в 2000 GH/s, а мощность устройства составляет 2000W.

Соответственно энергоэффективность ASIC-майнера Goldshell HS3 составляет 1.0 W/GH.

Также стоит отметить дружественный дизайн интерфейса устройства, которые делает процесс майнинга очень простым и удобным.

Асик Goldshell HS3

Goldshell HS3 Miner был создан как чрезвычайно тихий асик, который может превратить ваш дом в тихую частную ферму. Это преимущество однозначно Вас заинтересует.

Обратите внимание: HNS — это инновационная валюта, а значит её стоимость пока не может похвастаться стабильностью. Вы должны понимать соответствующие риски перед покупкой. Поэтому, прежде чем совершать покупку, рекомендуем Вам проконсультироваться с нашими специалистами.

Конкуренты Goldshell HS3 2 Th на рынке майнингового оборудования

Модель

Хешрейт

Энергопотребление

Goldshell HS5

2.70 Th/s

2650W

Goldshell HS-BOX

235.00 Gh/s

230W

Hummer Miner Mars H1

88.00 Gh/s

2800W

Goldshell HS3 — это мощный и высокодоходный майнер монет Handshake с в несколько раз более высокой скоростью хэширования и эффективностью, чем у любого конкурента на рынке (за исключением модели HS5). Он имеет очень низкие эксплуатационные расходы, высокую рентабельность инвестиций и долговечность.

Кроме представленной продукции от Goldshell в таблице выше, имеются также в ассортименте этой известной китайской компании такие устройства, как HS1, HS1-PLUS и HS3-SE.

Окупаемость ASIC-майнеров Goldshell HS3

Выше по тексту уже упоминалось, что монеты HNS не имеют стабильности стоимости, но на сегодняшний день доходность от майнинга на этом устройстве выглядит довольно привлекательно — $10.15 в сутки при расходах в 1 доллар на электроэнергию за аналогичный временной период.

Асик для майнинга Goldshell HS3

 

Соответственно, срок окупаемости HS3 будет составлять чуть более 1.3 лет, но это расчеты произведены при не самом оптимальном курсе криптовалюты Handshake. Как только цены на HNS «пойдут вверх», тои даты возвращения инвестиций изменятся в положительную сторону.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания асиков Goldshell HS3 Gh/s

На все новые ASIC-майнеры компания Goldshell выделяет 180-дневный гарантийный срок. В случае покупки б/у устройств вы должны быть готовы к тому, что придется с некоторой периодичность обращаться в сервисные центры по обслуживанию асиков и проводить ТО своей шифровальной машинке.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Goldshell HS3 2 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный