Goldshell KD-BOX 1.6Th/s

Consumption: 205W
Algorithm: Kadena
Currency: Kadena (KDA)
Hashrate, TH/s: 1.6Th/s

$2,730.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Goldshell KD-BOX asic with a hash rate of 1.6 Th/s and a power consumption of 205W for mining such a well-known digital currency as Kadena.

Specifications

MODEL KD-BOX
RELEASE DATE May 2021
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 1.6Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 205W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.008Th/W
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 35°C
NOISE LEVEL 35 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
VOLTAGE 12V

Review Goldshell KD-BOX

This tiny ASIC appeared on the mining equipment market in May 2021 and quite unexpectedly gained great popularity almost instantly.

The KDA box from Goldshell has very modest technical characteristics, but it provides a very attractive profitability for its owners, but we will talk about this in more detail later.

Despite the tiny weight and size, the manufacturer did not stint and installed two Sunon 12038 coolers into the body of the cryptocurrency mining device. They are more than enough to remove heat from the device, whose power is only a little over 200W.

It is also worth noting that the KD-BOX Goldshell has three hashboards, on which the developers placed 171 chips.

Competitors of Goldshell KD-BOX Miner in the mining equipment market

Model

Hashrate Energy consumption
Goldshell KD6 26.30Th/s

2630W

Goldshell KD5

18.00Th/s 2250W
iBeLink BM-K1+ 15.00Th/s

2250W

Goldshell KD2

6.00Th/s 830W
iBeLink BM-K1 5.30Th/s

835W

In terms of all the technical characteristics, KDA box from Goldshell is clearly inferior to its competitors and also concerns profitability, but today this miner brings its owners a net profit of around $11-12 per day - phenomenal figures for equipment that can be placed and run even in an apartment of a multi-storey building (due to the low level of noise emitted, the device will not interfere with neighbors, especially if you create a box that suppresses sounds).

Payback of ASIC miners Goldshell KDA box 1.6 Th/s

The low price and high daily profitability attracted people's attention to this compact device, and therefore the prices in the market for it went up. However, because of this, the payback period of this ASIC has grown by only two months and now it is 10-11 calendar months.

ASIC Goldshell KD-BOX

The purchase of used miners is still unlikely - only a few part with such interesting ASICs, but soon the situation on the market may change and investors, for various reasons, will start selling previously purchased equipment.

Warranty period for ASICs Goldshell KD-BOX 1.6 Th

The warranty for Goldshell KD-BOX miners is for 180 days and only if the KDA cryptocurrency mining device was purchased in a new condition. But for used ASICs, warranty service does not apply.


What is the profitability and payback of the Goldshell KD Box 1.6 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Goldshell KD-BOX 1.6 Th/s

Потребление: 205W
Алгоритм: Kadena
Валюта: Kadena (KDA)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 1.6 Th/s

$2,730.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Goldshell KD-BOX со скоростью хеширования 1.6 Th/s и энергопотреблением 205W для майнинга такой известной цифровой валюты, как Kadena.

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ KD-BOX
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА май 2021
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 1.6 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 205W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.008Th/W
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 35°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 35 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Обзор Goldshell KD-BOX

Этот крошечный асик появился на рынке майнингового оборудования в мае 2021 года и довольно неожиданно практически мгновенно обрел большую популярность.

KDA box от компании Goldshell имеет совсем скромные технические характеристики, но вот доходностью своих владельцев он обеспечивает очень даже привлекательной, но об этом мы поговорим далее более подробно.

Несмотря на крошечный вес и размеры производитель не поскупился и вмонтировал в корпус устройства для добычи криптовалюты два кулера Sunon 12038. Их с лихвой достаточно, чтобы отводить тепло от аппарата, чья мощность составляет лишь чуть более 200W.

Также стоит отметить, что Голдшел KD-BOX имеет три хешплаты, на которые разработчики поместили 171 чипов.

Конкуренты Goldshell KD-BOX Miner на рынке майнингового оборудования

Модель

Хешрейт Энергопотребление
Goldshell KD6 26.30 Th/s

2630W

Goldshell KD5

18.00 Th/s 2250W
iBeLink BM-K1+ 15.00 Th/s

2250W

Goldshell KD2

6.00 Th/s 830W
iBeLink BM-K1 5.30 Th/s

835W

По всем техническим характеристикам KDA box от Goldshell явно уступает своим конкурентам и тоже касается и доходности, но на сегодняшний день этот майнер приносит своим владельцам чистую прибыль в районе 11-12 долларов в день — феноменальные цифры как для оборудования, которое можно разместить и запустить даже в квартире многоэтажного дома (из-за низкого уровня издаваемого шума устройство не будет мешать соседям. особенно если вы создадите бокс, подавляющий звуки).

Окупаемость ASIC-майнеров Goldshell KDA box 1.6 Th/s

Низкая цена и высокий уровень ежедневной доходности привлек внимание людей к этому компактному аппарату, а потому и цены на рынке на него поднялись. Тем не менее, из-за этого срок окупаемости данного асика вырос лишь на два месяца и ныне он составляет 10-11 календарных месяцев.

Асик Goldshell KD-BOX

Покупка же б/у майнеров пока маловероятна — лишь единицы расстаются с такими интересными ASIC, но вскоре ситуация на рынке может изменится и инвесторы по различным причинам начнут продавать ранее приобретенное оборудование.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания асиков Голдшел KD-BOX 1.6 Th

Гарантия на майнеры Goldshell KD-BOX рассчитана на 180 дней и только в случае, если устройство для добычи криптовалюты KDA было приобретено в новом состоянии. А вот на б/у асики гарантийное обслуживание не распространяется.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Голдшел КД Бокс 1,6 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный