Goldshell LT5-Pro 2.45 Gh/s

Consumption: 3100W
Algorithm: Scrypt
Currency: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 2.45 Gh/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Goldshell LT5-Pro asic with a hash rate of 2.45 Gh/s and a power consumption of 3100W for mining popular cryptocurrencies such as Dogecoin and Litecoin (Scrypt algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL LT5-Pro
RELEASE DATE August 2021
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 2.45 Gh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 3100W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 1.265 j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 35°C
NOISE LEVEL 80 dB
HUMIDITY 5 - 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.

Review Goldshell LT5-Pro 2.45 Gh/s

ASIC Goldshell LT5-Pro is an improved version of the LT5 model that has gained popularity among miners. Both devices are focused on the extraction of digital coins based on the Scrypt algorithm.

The manufacturer releases the LT5-Pro less than six months after the release of the previous model, and such a rush is associated with increased demand for cryptocurrencies such as Dogecoin and Litecoin. Mining these electronic coins will provide owners of ASIC miners with a daily yield of $20.

The transition to a higher hash rate forced developers to ensure that powerful power supplies were installed on the new model of computing equipment, and in total power consumption increased by almost 1000 watts.

External changes between LT5-Pro and LT5 practically not, only the firmware version has resorted to improvement.


What is the profitability and payback of the Goldshell LT5 Pro 2.45 Gh / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Goldshell LT5-Pro 2.45 Gh/s

Потребление: 3100W
Алгоритм: Scrypt
Валюта: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 2.45 Gh/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Goldshell LT5-Pro со скоростью хеширования 2.45 Gh/s и энергопотреблением 3100W для майнинга популярных криптовалют, таких как Dogecoin и Litecoin (алгоритм Scrypt).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ LT5-Pro
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА август 2021
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 2.45 Gh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 3100W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 1.265 j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 35°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 80 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.

Обзор Goldshell LT5-Pro 2.45 Gh/s

Асик Goldshell LT5-Pro – это улучшенная версия успевшей обрести популярность среди майнеров модели LT5. Оба устройства ориентированы на добычу цифровых монет на алгоритме Scrypt.

LT5-Pro производитель выпускает спустя менее полугода после выхода прошлой модели, а такая спешка связанна с возросшим спросом на такие криптовалюты, как Dogecoin и Litecoin. Майнинг этих электронных монет обеспечат владельцев ASIC-майнеров ежедневной доходностью в размере 20 долларов.

Переход на большую скорость хеширования вынудил разработчиков озаботиться тем, чтобы на новой модели вычислительного оборудования устанавливались мощные блоки питания, а в совокупности энергопотребление возросло практически на 1000 Вт.

Внешних изменений между LT5-Pro и LT5 практически нет, вот только версия прошивка прибегла улучшению.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Голдшел LT5 Pro 2.45 Gh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный