Goldshell Mini-DOGE Pro 205 Mh/s

Consumption: 220W
Algorithm: Scrypt
Currency: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 205 Mh/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Goldshell Mini-DOGE Pro ASIC with a hash rate of 205 Mh/s and a power consumption of 220W for mining popular cryptocurrencies such as Dogecoin and Litecoin (Scrypt algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Mini-DOGE Pro
RELEASE DATE April 2022
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 205 Mh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 220W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 1.073 j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 35°C
NOISE LEVEL 35 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.

 


What is the profitability and payback of the Goldshell Mini-DOGE Pro 205 Mh/s ASIC miner, the terms of purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Goldshell Mini-DOGE Pro 205 Mh/s

Потребление: 220W
Алгоритм: Scrypt
Валюта: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 205 Mh/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Goldshell Mini-DOGE Pro со скоростью хеширования 205 Mh/s и энергопотреблением 220W для майнинга популярных криптовалют, таких как Dogecoin и Litecoin (алгоритм Scrypt).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Mini-DOGE Pro
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА апрель 2022
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 205 Mh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 220W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 1.073 j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 35°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 35 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.

 


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Голдшел Mini-DOGE Pro 205 Mh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный