Goldshell X5S 1.36 Gh/s

Consumption: 1850W
Algorithm: Scrypt
Currency: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 1.36 Gh/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Goldshell X5S ASIC with a hash rate of 1.36 Gh/s and a power consumption of 1850W for mining such popular cryptocurrencies as Dogecoin and Litecoin (Scrypt algorithm)

Specifications

MODEL X5S
RELEASE DATE October 2021
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 1.36 Gh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1850W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 1.36j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 35°C
NOISE LEVEL 70 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
VOLTAGE 12V

Review Goldshell X5S 1.36 Gh/s

The X5S ASIC miner from Goldshell is an improved version of the X5, which is now demonstrating good profitability, since the popularity of Litecoin and Dogecoin coins has seriously increased, and therefore ASICs based on the Scrypt algorithm have gained a new round of popularity.

Even with its relatively low cost, mining on Goldshell X5S can provide a weekly profit of $57, and this is considering the miner's focus solely on the DOGE cryptocurrency.

This asik is compact and has a very low weight, and therefore it fits perfectly into a farm of any size. You are unlikely to be able to purchase a new X5S model, since they appeared on the market in mid-2019, but it is quite possible to buy a used one in good condition for a reasonable price.

We recommend that you also pay attention to ASIC Goldshell X6S 1.55 Gh/s with similar specifications.

Devices from Goldshell can always boast of build quality, and in particular, the company pays close attention to the cooling system, which in the X5S model is implemented through two fans (4500 rpm).

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of the Goldshell X5S 1.36 Gh / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Goldshell X5S 1.36 Gh/s

Потребление: 1850W
Алгоритм: Scrypt
Валюта: Dogecoin (DOGE), Litecoin (LTC), Phantasma (SOUL), Presearch (PRE), Syscoin (SYS), WhiteCoin (XWC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 1.36 Gh/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Goldshell X5S со скоростью хеширования 1.36 Gh/s и энергопотреблением 1850W для майнинга таких популярных криптовалют, как Dogecoin и Litecoin (алгоритм Scrypt)

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ X5S
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА октябрь 2021
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 1.36 Gh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1850W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 1.36j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 35°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 70 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Обзор Goldshell X5S 1.36 Gh/s

ASIC-майнер модели X5S от Goldshell – это улучшенная версия X5, которая ныне демонстрирует неплохую доходность, поскольку популярность монет Litecoin и Dogecoin серьезно возросла, а потому и асики на алгоритме Scrypt обрели новый виток популярности.

Даже при своей относительно невысокой стоимости майнинг на Goldshell X5S может обеспечить еженедельную прибыль в размере 57 долларов и это при учете акцентирования внимания майнера исключительно на криптовалюте DOGE.

Этот асик компактен и имеет совсем небольшой вес, а потому он идеально впишется в ферму любого размера. Новую модель X5S вам вряд ли удастся приобрести, поскольку на рынке они появились в середине 2019 года, а вот б/у в хорошем состоянии вполне реально купить за приемлемую цену.

Рекомендуем вам также обратить свое внимание на асик Goldshell X6S 1.55 Gh/s со схожими техническими характеристиками.

Устройства от Голдшел всегда могут похвастаться качеством сборки, а в особенности компания пристальное внимание уделяет системе охлаждения, которая в модели X5S реализована через два вентилятора (4500 об/мин).

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Голдшел X5S 1.36 Gh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный