iBeLink BM-K1+ 15 Th/s

Consumption: 2250W
Algorithm: Kadena
Currency: Kadena (KDA)
Hashrate, TH/s: 15Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used asic iBeLink BM-K1+ with a hash rate of 15 Th/s and power consumption of 2250W for mining such a popular crypto coin as Kadena.

Specifications

MODEL BM-K1+
RELEASE DATE September 2021
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 15Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2250W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.15 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 74 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
VOLTAGE 12V
INTERFACE ethernet

Review iBeLink BM-K1+ 15T

This ASIC miner is a novelty in the mining equipment market, but Aibelink managed to create a good, and most importantly, highly profitable device, which quickly became one of the leaders in the ratings of the fastest paying cryptocurrency mining devices.

In Asian, European and American markets, sellers ask for 45+ thousand dollars for a brand new BM-K1 +, but this is on condition that you pay for the ASIC and take it home on the same day. Custom-made equipment is much cheaper.

In comparison with the previous model from this series, the novelty has become a little less than three times more productive, which immediately affected its profitability. Daily mining of KDA coins will bring owners of BM-K1+ 15T $68 per day (calculated using a calculator at the time when the rate was: 1 Kadena = $6.36, and the price of electricity: 1 kW = $0.04).

Special technical skills are not required when setting up the BM-K1 +, but so far things are scarce with firmware options - you can find a couple of options on the Web, but even then, judging by user reviews, half of them have viruses. This ASIC is interrogated by the traditional method - via an SD card (there is an option with connecting to a PC or laptop, but this is dreary and obviously not for everyone).

Competitors of iBeLink BM-K1+ 15T in the mining equipment market

Model

 Hashrate

Energy consumption

 KD6

26.3Th/s

2630W

 KD5

18Th/s

2250W

 KD2

6Th/s

830W

 BM-K1

5.3Th/s

835W

 KD-BOX

1.6Th/s

205W

With the specifications declared by the manufacturer, Blake2s Miner K1+ looks very impressive among its competitors, yielding in performance only to KD5 and KD6, moreover. what's the latest model from

Accordingly, today, the new product from iBeLink takes a confident second place in terms of profitability among all devices that mine KDA coins.


What is the profitability and payback of the Aibelink BM-K1+ 15 Th / s ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

iBeLink BM-K1+ 15 Th/s

Потребление: 2250W
Алгоритм: Kadena
Валюта: Kadena (KDA)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 15 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик iBeLink BM-K1+ со скоростью хеширования 15 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2250W для майнинга такой популярной криптомонеты, как Kadena.

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ BM-K1+
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА сентябрь 2021
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 15 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2250W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.15 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 74 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V
ИНТЕРФЕЙС Ethernet

Обзор iBeLink BM-K1+ 15T

Этот ASIC-майнер является новинкой на рынке майнингового оборудования, но компании Айбелинк удалось создать хороший, а самое главное, высокодоходный аппарат, который быстро вырвался в лидеры рейтингов самых быстроокупаемых устройств для добычи криптовалюты.

На азиатских, европейских и американских рынках за новенький BM-K1+ продавцы просят 45+ тысяч долларов, но это при условии, что вы заплатите за асик и в тот же день заберете его домой. Под заказ оборудование стоит на порядок дешевле.

В сравнении с предыдущей моделью из данной серии новинка стала в чуть менее чем три раза производительнее, что сразу же сказалось на её показателе доходности. Ежедневный майнинг монет KDA будет приносить владельцам BM-K1+ 15T по 68 долларов в день (расчет через калькулятор на момент, когда курс составлял: 1 Kadena =  $6,36, а цена на электроэнергию: 1 кВт = $0.04).

Особых технических навыков при настройке BM-K1+ не требуется, а вот с вариантами прошивки пока дела обстоят скудно — в Сети можно найти пару вариантов, но и то, судя по отзывам пользователей, половина из них имеют вирусы. Перепрашивается же данный ASIC уже традиционным методом — через SD-карту (есть вариант с подключением к ПК или ноутбуку, но это муторно и явно не для всех).

Конкуренты iBeLink BM-K1+ 15T на рынке майнингового оборудования

Модель

 Хешрейт

Энергопотребление

 KD6

26.3 Th/s

2630W

 KD5

18 Th/s

2250W

 KD2

6 Th/s

830W

 BM-K1

5.3 Th/s

835W

 KD-BOX

1.6 Th/s

205W

С заявленными от производителя техническими характеристиками Blake2s Miner K1+ выглядит среди конкурентов очень даже впечатляюще, уступая по производительности только KD5 и KD6, при том. что последняя модель от

Соответственно, на сегодня, новинка от iBeLink занимает уверенное второе место по доходности среди всех устройств, которые добывают монеты KDA.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Айбелинк BM-K1+ 15 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный