Innosilicon A10 Pro 6GB 500 Mh/s

Consumption: 960W
Algorithm: Ethash
Currency: Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Aragon (ANT), Celer Network (CELR), Chromia (CHR), Dai (DAI), Enjin Coin (ENJ), The Sandbox (SAND)
Hashrate, TH/s: 500 Mh/s

$4,762.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Asik Innosilicon A10 Pro 6GB with a hash rate of 500 Mh/s and power consumption of 950W for mining the world's second most popular cryptocurrency Ethereum (Ethash algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL A10 Pro
RELEASE DATE May 2020
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 500 Mh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 960W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 1.92 j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 45°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
VOLTAGE 12V
MEMORY 6Gb

Review of Innosilicon A10 Pro 6GB 500 Mh/s

Until the winter of 2020, Innosilicon A10 Pro ETH Miner was considered the best miner that runs on Ethash, but in terms of price and efficiency, it is almost as good as the new Innosilicon A10 Pro+ 7GB.

The power consumption of the Asic-miner A10 Pro is only 750W, which is a very energy-efficient indicator, since there are only a few cryptocurrency mining devices on the market whose power consumption is below 1000W. Accordingly, the cost of electricity for this device is minimal.

The hashrate of this Asik from Innosilicon is 500 mh/s. On the one hand, this indicator is not fantastic, but in fact, the profitability of the A10 Pro is impressive. For a day, the mining of the Ethereum (ETH) cryptocurrency will bring earnings in the amount of $33.57, and if you work with the Nicehash service, the profitability will decrease to $31.37 per day, but you will get fiat money, not digital coins.

Low costs and the price of the device itself with such high earnings rates guarantee a quick payback for the Innosilicon A10 Pro ASIC miner.

Small weight and size, relatively low noise level from two fans (75 dB), which ensure the operation of the device in the temperature range from 5-40 ° C, a powerful power supply - these are additional factors that should also interest you to turn your attention to ASIC Innosilicon A10 Pro ETH Miner 500Mh.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Innosilicon A10 Pro 6GB 500 Mh/s, the terms of purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Innosilicon A10 Pro 6GB 500 Mh/s

Потребление: 960W
Алгоритм: Ethash
Валюта: Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Aragon (ANT), Celer Network (CELR), Chromia (CHR), Dai (DAI), Enjin Coin (ENJ), The Sandbox (SAND)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 500 Mh/s

$4,762.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Innosilicon A10 Pro 6GB со скоростью хеширования 500 Mh/s и энергопотреблением 950W для майнинга второй в мире по популярности криптовалюты Ethereum (алгоритм Ethash).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ A10 Pro
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА май 2020
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 500 Mh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 960W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 1.92 j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 45°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V
ПАМЯТЬ 6Gb

Обзор Innosilicon A10 Pro 6GB 500 Mh/s

До зимы 2020 года Innosilicon A10 Pro ETH Miner считался лучшим майнером, который работает на базе Ethash, но по соотношению цены и эффективности он практически не уступает новинке Innosilicon A10 Pro+ 7GB.

Энергопотребление Asic-майнера  A10 Pro всего 750 Вт, что является очень энергоэффективным показателем, поскольку на рынке остались лишь единицы устройств для добычи криптовалюты, чья потребляемая мощность ниже 1000 Вт. Соответственно, затраты на электроэнергию у данного устройства минимальные.

Хешрейт этого Асика от компании Инносиликон – 500 mh/s. С одной стороны данный показатель не является фантастичным, но на деле прибыльности A10 Pro впечатляет. За сутки майнинг криптовалюты Ethereum (ETH) будет приносить заработок в размере $33.57, а если работать с сервисом Nicehash, то показатель доходности снизится до $31.37 в день, но зато вы получите на выходе фиатные деньги, а не цифровые монеты.

Низкие расходы и цена на само устройство при таких высоких показателях заработка гарантируют быструю окупаемость ASIC-майнера Innosilicon A10 Pro.

Маленький вес и размер, относительно низкий уровень издаваемого шума от двух вентиляторов (75 дБ), обеспечивающих работу устройства в диапазоне температур от 5-40 °С, мощный блок питания – это дополнительные факторы, которые также должны заинтересовать вас обратить свой взор на асик Инносиликон А10 Pro ETH Miner 500Mh.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Инносиликон A10 Pro 6GB 500 Mh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный