Innosilicon D9+ DecredMaster 2.8 Th/s

Consumption: 1230W
Algorithm: Blake (14r)
Currency: Decred (DCR)
Hashrate, TH/s: 2.8Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Innosilicon D9+ DecredMaster ASIC with a hash rate of 2.8 Th/s and a power consumption of 1230W for mining the popular Decred cryptocurrency (Blake256R14 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL D9+ DecredMaster
RELEASE DATE August 2018
ALGORITHM Blake (14r)
HASHRATE 2.8Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1230W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.439j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 70 dB
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %

 


What is the profitability and payback of the Innosilicon D9+ DecredMaster 2.4 Th/s ASIC miner, the terms of purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Innosilicon D9+ DecredMaster 2.8 Th/s

Потребление: 1230W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r)
Валюта: Decred (DCR)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 2.8 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Innosilicon D9+ DecredMaster со скоростью хеширования 2.8 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1230W для майнинга популярной криптовалюты Decred (алгоритм Blake256R14).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ D9+ DecredMaster
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА август 2018
АЛГОРИТМ Blake (14r)
ХЭШРЕЙТ 2.8 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1230W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.439j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 70 дБ
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %

 


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Инносиликон D9+ DecredMaster 2.4 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный