iPollo G1 Mini 1.2 GPS

Consumption: 120W
Algorithm: Cuckatoo32
Currency: Grin (GRIN)
Hashrate, TH/s: 1.2 GPS

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used iPollo G1 Mini ASIC with a 1.2 GPS hash rate and 120W power consumption for mining such a digital coin as Grin (GRIN32): Cuckatoo32 algorithm.


What is the profitability and payback of the AIPollo G1 Grin Mini 1.2 GPS ASIC miner, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Note: in the tab "Details» you can get acquainted with the technical characteristics and other important details about this model of equipment for the extraction of digital coins. The tab is "Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it.

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

iPollo G1 Mini 1.2 GPS

Потребление: 120W
Алгоритм: Cuckatoo32
Валюта: Grin (GRIN)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 1.2 GPS

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик iPollo G1 Mini со скоростью хеширования 1.2 GPS и энергопотреблением 120W для майнинга такой цифровой монеты, как Grin (GRIN32): алгоритм Cuckatoo32.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера АйПолло G1 Grin Mini 1.2 GPS, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Примечание: во вкладке «Детали» вы можете ознакомиться с техническими характеристиками и другими важными деталями о данной модели оборудования для добычи цифровых монет. Вкладка же «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи.

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный