Jasminer X4 2.5 Gh/s

Consumption: 1200W
Algorithm: Ethash
Currency: Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Aragon (ANT), Celer Network (CELR), Chromia (CHR), Dai (DAI), Enjin Coin (ENJ), The Sandbox (SAND)
Hashrate, TH/s: 2.5 Gh/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Jasminer X4 ASIC with a hash rate of 2.5 Gh/s and a power consumption of 1200W for mining such a popular crypto coin as Ethereum (EtHash algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL X4
RELEASE DATE November 2021
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 2.5 Gh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1200W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.48 j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 4 things.
VOLTAGE 12V
MEMORY 5GB

What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC miner Jasminer X4 2.5 Gh / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Jasminer X4 2.5 Gh/s

Потребление: 1200W
Алгоритм: Ethash
Валюта: Aragon (ANT), Celer Network (CELR), Chromia (CHR), Dai (DAI), Enjin Coin (ENJ), Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), The Sandbox (SAND)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 2.5 Gh/s
Наличие: на складе в Китае

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Jasminer X4 со скоростью хеширования 2.5 Gh/s и энергопотреблением 1200W для майнинга такой популярной криптомонеты, как Ethereum (алгоритм EtHash).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ X4
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА ноябрь 2021
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 2.5 Gh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1200W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.48 j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 4 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V
ПАМЯТЬ 5GB

Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Жасмайнер X4 2.5 Gh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный