Longqing H1 (BTC Hydro miner) 80-84 Th/s

Consumption: 3550W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 80-84 Th/s

$3,397.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used LongQing H1 Hydro ASIC with a hash rate of 80-84 Th / s and a power consumption of 3550W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm) .

Specifications

MODEL H1
RELEASE DATE December 2021
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 80-84 Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 3550W
INTERFACE ethernet
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 50 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
COOLING Hydro

 


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner Longqing H1 Hydro 80-84 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Longqing H1 (BTC Hydro miner) 80-84 Th/s

Потребление: 3550W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 80-84 Th/s

$3,397.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик LongQing H1 Hydro со скоростью хеширования 80-84 Th/s и энергопотреблением 3550W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ H1
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА декабрь 2021
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 80-84 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 3550W
ИНТЕРФЕЙС Ethernet
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 50 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
ОХЛАЖДЕНИЕ Гидро

 


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Лунцин H1 Гидро 80-84 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный