MicroBT Whatsminer D1 44 Th/s

Consumption: 2200W
Algorithm: Blake (14r)
Currency: Decred (DCR)
Hashrate, TH/s: 44Th/s

$3,571.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used MicroBT Whatsminer D1 asic with a hash rate of 44 Th/s and a power consumption of 2200W for mining the popular Decred cryptocurrency (Blake256R14 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Whatsminer D1
RELEASE DATE November 2018
ALGORITHM Blake (14r)
HASHRATE 44Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2200W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.022Th/W
WORKING TEMPERATURE -5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 70 dB
CHIPS FinFETx315 (16nm)

Review MicroBT Whatsminer D1 44 Th/s

Despite the fact that the D1 ASIC miner belongs to the category of very old models (released in November 2018), its profitability remains very, very high, and the price, accordingly, is miserable (compared to modern machines).

Algorithm and mined coins

As mentioned above, with the help of Wotsminer, users have the opportunity to replenish their wallets with coins that work on the Blake (14r) algorithm, and the list of such cryptocurrencies has remained unchanged - this is only Decred (DCR), which has significantly increased in price over the period of its existence. .

Hash rate and power consumption

The power of the Whatsminer D1 asic is quite impressive - 2200 W, which means that the owner every hour part with the n-amount of money equivalent to the consumption costs of 2.2 kWh.

The period of reaching peak performance is about 10-15 minutes, and the start of power consumption starts from 28 watts.

As for the hashrate, in this regard, the D1 model consistently delivers 48 th / s, but in order to maintain these indicators, you must not forget to carry out scheduled maintenance and carefully monitor the “life” indicators of your equipment (especially if this device is not the first freshness, but used /y with history). There is no need to worry about costs - repairs carried out on time will be cheap, since consumables for these ASICs are sold everywhere, and it will not be difficult to find craftsmen or a service center.

Temperature and noise level

WhatsMiner D1 from the Chinese company MicroBT, when it reaches the peak hash rate, produces an output temperature of 40-60℃, and at the input this indicator is 21-33℃.

The range is quite wide, since the current technical condition of a particular model matters, especially how outdated the exhaust fans are. Here we again emphasize that you should not forget about the maintenance of your asics, since not only their durability, but also the current performance depends on this.

And the question of the noise emitted during operation for D1, here the elderly Wotsminer is very disappointing - 77 dB when turned on and 80 dB. That is, a very noisy device, you definitely cannot place one like this in your apartment. At the same time, the manufacturer claims a maximum figure of 75 dB, but here it all depends on who, how and at what distance the measurements are taken.

chips

Equipped with Whatsminer D1 48T 16nm FinFET chips in the amount of 315 pieces, which are placed on three boards. A bit of historical background: the production of these chips by TSMC began back in 2015. That is, you understand that these are clearly not rare components.

Profitability and payback to date

The profitability table of the ASIC in question is as follows:

Day Month Year
💸 Income
$16,5 $496,2 $6037,1
💡 Electricity
$2.6 $79.2 $963.6
💵 Net Profit
$13.6 $410.7 $4996.8

All calculations were made at the moment when the price of one coin DCR = $68.28, and the cost of 1 kWh was $0.05. We recommend that you independently recalculate financial indicators, since for this it is not difficult to find free calculators on the Web.

Accordingly, based on the data obtained, the payback of the new Whatsminer D1 ASIC will be a little over a year, but used devices are already calculated individually (contact our consultants, they will help you in this matter, including choosing equipment).

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner Wotsminer D1 44 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you have the opportunity to find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

MicroBT Whatsminer D1 44 Th/s

Потребление: 2200W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r)
Валюта: Decred (DCR)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 44 Th/s

$3,571.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик MicroBT Whatsminer D1 со скоростью хеширования 44 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2200W для майнинга популярной криптовалюты Decred (алгоритм Blake256R14).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Whatsminer D1
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА ноябрь 2018
АЛГОРИТМ Blake (14r)
ХЭШРЕЙТ 44 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2200W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.022 Th/W
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от -5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 70 дБ
ЧИПЫ FinFETx315 (16nm)

Обзор MicroBT Whatsminer D1 44 Th/s

Несмотря на то, что ASIC-майнер D1 относится к категории очень старых моделей (выпущен в ноябре 2018 года), его доходность остается очень и очень высокой, а цена, соответственно, является мизерной (в сравнении с современными аппаратами).

Алгоритм и добываемые монеты

Как и было уже сказано выше, при помощи Вотсмайнера пользователи имеют возможность пополнять свои кошельки монетами, которые работают на алгоритме Blake (14r), а список таких криптовалют остался неизменным – это только Decred (DCR), который за период своего существования существенно прибавил в цене.

Скорость хеширования и потребление электроэнергии

Мощность асика Whatsminer D1 довольно внушительная – 2200 Вт, а это значит, что владелец каждый час расстается с n-суммой денежных средств, эквивалентной затратам за потребление 2.2 кВт*ч.

Период выхода на пиковую производительность насчитывает около 10-15 минут, а старт потребляемой мощности начинается с 28 Вт.

Что касаемо хешрейта, то в этом плане модель D1 стабильно выдает показатели  48 th/s, но чтобы поддерживать эти показатели необходимо не забывать проводить плановые ТО и внимательно следить за показателями «жизнедеятельности» своего оборудования (особенно если это аппарат не первой свежести, а б/у с историей). По затратам не стоит беспокоиться – вовремя проведенный ремонт будет стоить дешево, поскольку расходники на эти асики продаются повсеместно, а мастеров или сервисный центр найти не составит труда.

Температура и уровень издаваемого шума

WhatsMiner D1 от китайской компании MicroBT при выходе на пиковый показатель скорости хеширования выдаёт на выходе температуру, равную 40-60℃, а на входе этот показатель составляет 21-33℃.

Диапазон довольно широкий, поскольку имеет значение нынешнее техническое состояние конкретно взятой модели, в особенности насколько устарели отводящие воздух вентиляторы. Тут снова подчеркиваем, что не стоит забывать об обслуживании своих асиков, поскольку от этого зависит не только их долговечность, но и текущая производительность.

А вопрос издаваемого шума при работе для Д1, то здесь пожилой Вотсмайнер очень даже разочаровывает – 77 дБ при включении и 80 дБ. То есть очень шумный аппарат, точно такой не разместишь в своей квартире. В тоже время производитель заявляет максимальный показатель в 75 дБ, но здесь уже всё зависит от того, кто, как и на каком расстоянии проводит измерения.

Чипы

Оснащен Whatsminer D1 48T 16nm чипами FinFET в количестве 315 штук, которые размешены на трех boards. Немного исторической справки: производство этих чипов компанией TSMC началось еще в 2015 году. То есть вы понимаете, что это уже явно не раритетные компоненты.

Доходность и окупаемость на сегодняшний день

Таблица доходности рассматриваемого асика выглядит следующим образом:

День Месяц Год
💸 Доход
$16,5 $496,2 $6037,1
💡 Электричество
$2.6 $79.2 $963.6
💵 Чистая прибыль
$13.6 $410.7 $4996.8

Все расчеты были произведены на момент, когда цена одной монеты DCR = $68,28, а стоимость 1 кВт*ч закладывалась $0.05. Рекомендуем вам самостоятельно пересчитывать финансовые показатели, благо для этого в Сети не трудной найти бесплатные калькуляторы.

Соответственно, исходя из полученных данных, окупаемость нового асика Whatsminer D1 составит чуть более года, а вот б/у устройства уже рассчитываются индивидуально (обратитесь к нашим консультантам, они помогут вам в этом вопросе, в том числе и подобрать оборудование).

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Вотсмайнер D1 44 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный