MicroBT Whatsminer M20 45 Th/s

Consumption: 2160W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 45Th/s

$1,000.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used MicroBT Whatsminer M20 asic with a hash rate of 45 Th / s and a power consumption of 2160W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Whatsminer M20
RELEASE DATE January 2020
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 45Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2160W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.06 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
CHIPS TSMC
CHIP SIZE 12nm
VOLTAGE 12V

Description MicroBT Whatsminer M20 45 Th/s

Whatsminer M20 at 45 Th / s is the only representative of the M20 series that has gained wide popularity among miners, and devices of this model are still actively bought up, despite the fact that the device first appeared on the market in the fall of 2019.

This ASIC miner is perfectly balanced in terms of the ratio of profit and expenditure for the extraction of digital coins. Its energy consumption is only 2.16 kWh and this at a hash rate of 45 Th/s.

If we talk about specific amounts, then right now Whatsminer M20 45T from MicroBT brings daily earnings in the amount of $11.76 to its owners (with the price of electricity per 1 kWh at $0.05). Accordingly, the payback of the device will be 7-8 months.

Outwardly, this ASIC is practically no different. M10S or M10 - similarly built-in power supply, installed two powerful fans for comfortable operation of the device.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner Wotsminer M20 45 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

MicroBT Whatsminer M20 45 Th/s

Потребление: 2160W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 45 Th/s

$1,000.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик MicroBT Whatsminer M20 со скоростью хеширования 45 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2160W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Whatsminer M20
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА январь 2020
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 45 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2160W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.06 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
ЧИПЫ TSMC
РАЗМЕР ЧИПОВ 12nm
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Описание MicroBT Whatsminer M20 45 Th/s

Whatsminer M20 на 45 Th/s – единственный представитель из серии M20, который обрел широкую популярность среди майнеров, а устройства данной модели до сих пор до сих пор активно скупаются и это несмотря на то, что впервые на рынке аппарат появился осенью 2019 года.

Данный ASIC-майнер отлично сбалансирован в плане соотношения приносящей прибыли и расходной части на добычу цифровых монет. Его энергопотребление составляет всего 2,16 кВт⋅ч и это при скорости хеширования в 45 Th/s.

Если говорить о конкретных суммах, то прямо сейчас своим владельцам Whatsminer M20 45T от MicroBT приносит ежесуточно заработок в размере $11.76 (при цене электроэнергии за 1 кВт⋅ч в $0.05). Соответственно, окупаемость устройства составит 7-8 месяцев.

Внешне этот асик практически ничем не отличается M10S или M10 – аналогичным образом встроенный блок питания, установленные два мощных вентилятора для комфортной работы устройства.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Вотсмайнер M20 45 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный