MicroBT Whatsminer M21 31 Th/s

Consumption: 1860W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 31Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used MicroBT Whatsminer M21 asic with a hash rate of 31 Th / s and a power consumption of 1860W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Whatsminer M21
RELEASE DATE August 2019
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 31Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1860W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.06 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
CHIPS TSMC
CHIP SIZE 12nm
VOLTAGE 12V

Description MicroBT Whatsminer M21 31 Th/s

In the summer of 2019, MicroBt launched the M21 series of ASIC miners, which have an elongated design with an oblong power supply (P5-12-2200-V1 providing 12.8V DC output), but even this allows the device to continue to be less bulky than from competitors.

The power supply comes with an aluminum stand that protects the wires from the connector side. The stand can also be used as a handle for ease of use. It is also worth noting that the manufacturer supplied the mining device with three 8nm Samsung chips (installed in all variations of ASICs of the M21 model).

Whatsminer M21 31Th / s has two cooling coolers - RQD 12038MS 12VDC (axial (axial) small-sized DC fan for 12V 0.34 A with dimensions of 120x120 mm.). During operation, the device emits noise in the range of 75 dB.

By today's standards, this ASIC is not impressive in terms of hashing speed, but it continues to be very profitable. Now, when mining BTC, M21 owners can count on a daily net income of $ 7.00.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner Wotsminer M21 31 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you have the opportunity to find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

MicroBT Whatsminer M21 31 Th/s

Потребление: 1860W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 31 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик MicroBT Whatsminer M21 со скоростью хеширования 31 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1860W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Whatsminer M21
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА август 2019
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 31 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1860W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.06 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
ЧИПЫ TSMC
РАЗМЕР ЧИПОВ 12nm
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Описание MicroBT Whatsminer M21 31 Th/s

Летом 2019 года компания MicroBt начала реализацию серии ASIC-майнеров M21, имеющих удлинённую конструкцию с продолговатым блоком питания (P5-12-2200-V1, обеспечивающим выход постоянного тока 12,8 В), но даже он позволяет устройству продолжать оставаться менее громоздким, чем у конкурентов.

Блок питания поставляется с алюминиевой стойкой, которая защищает провода со стороны разъема. Стойка же может использоваться как ручка для удобства использования. Также стоит отметить, что производитель снабдил майнинговое устройство тремя 8-нм чипами Samsung (установлены во всех вариациях Асиков модели M21).

На Whatsminer M21 31Th/s установлены два охлаждающих кулера — RQD 12038MS 12VDC (осевой (аксиальный) малогабаритный вентилятор постоянного тока на 12В 0,34 А с размерами 120х120 мм.). При работе устройство издает шум в диапазоне 75 дБ.

По нынешним меркам данный Асик не впечатляет показателем скорости хеширования, но он продолжает оставаться очень даже прибыльным. Ныне при майнинге BTC владельцы M21 могут рассчитывать на ежедневный чистый заработок в размере 7 долларов.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Вотсмайнер M21 31 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный