MicroBT Whatsminer M30S+ 100 Th/s

Consumption: 3400W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 100Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used MicroBT Whatsminer M30S+ asic with a hash rate of 100 Th/s (105 Th at optimal temperatures) and a power consumption of 3400W (34W per terahash) for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC ) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Whatsminer M30S+
RELEASE DATE October 2020
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 100Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 3400W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.034j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
CHIPS TSMC
CHIP SIZE 12nm
VOLTAGE 12V

Review MicroBT Whatsminer M30S+ 100 Th/s

In October 2020, MicroBT launched the sale of Whatsminer M30S+ ASIC miners, a fourth-generation model that turned out to be even more energy efficient than Antminer S19.

In appearance, each new product from MicroBT is practically no different, with minimal changes. So the Wotsminer M30S + is a white metal case, on the sides of which there are only two coolers (providing an air flow speed of 3.0 m / s), and on top of the device, as usual, a powerful 3400W power supply was installed.

The key point that owners of this ASIC should take into account is its download time - an average of 27 minutes. This is due to security issues and it is not recommended to change this option provided by the manufacturer.

You should also not forget that the ASIC miner Whatsminer M30C + has two modes of operation: “high power” and “normal” (3331 W). The average hash rate of the device is 99.4 Th / s, and the temperature rarely exceeds 35.9 degrees Celsius.

Due to the fact that two powerful coolers were installed on the device, at a distance of 15 centimeters the noise generated by the ASIC is 82 dB.

Yield and payback

Now the M30S+ model is in the TOP-15 most profitable devices for mining digital coins. When mining BTC coins, the owner of one such installation can count on a net daily profit of $31.92 (we used a calculator from the whattomine service).

Accordingly, the payback of the model will be 11 months (taking into account already the cost of electricity and sharp fluctuations in the cryptocurrency exchange rate).

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner Wotsminer M30S + 100 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

MicroBT Whatsminer M30S+ 100 Th/s

Потребление: 3400W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 100 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик MicroBT Whatsminer M30S+ со скоростью хеширования 100 Th/s (105 Th при оптимальных температурах) и энергопотреблением 3400W (34W на терахеш) для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Whatsminer M30S+
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА октябрь 2020
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 100 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 3400W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.034j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
ЧИПЫ TSMC
РАЗМЕР ЧИПОВ 12nm
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Обзор MicroBT Whatsminer M30S+ 100 Th/s

В октябре 2020 года компания MicroBT запустила продажи ASIC-майнеров Whatsminer M30S+ — модель четвертого поколения, которая оказалась даже энергоэффективнее, чем Antminer S19.

По внешнему виду каждая новая продукция от MicroBT практически ничем не отличается, за минимальными изменениями. Так и Вотсмайнер M30S+ представляет собой металлический корпус бело цвета, по бокам которого размещено всего два кулера (обеспечивают скорость воздушного потока в 3,0 м/с), а сверху устройства, как обычно, был установлен мощный блок питания на 3400W.

Ключевым моментом, который следует учитывать владельцам данного асика, является время его загрузки – в среднем 27 минут. Связано это с вопросами безопасностями и изменять данный предусмотренный производителем опционал не рекомендуется.

Не стоит также и забывать о том, что ASIC-майнере Ватсмайнер М30С+ предусмотрены два режима работы: «высокой мощности» и «нормальной» (3331 Вт). Средняя же скорость хеширования устройства составляет 99,4 Th/s, а температура при этом редко когда превышает отметку в 35,9 градуса по Цельсию.

Из-за того, что на устройство было установлено два мощных кулера, на расстоянии 15 сантиметров генерируемый шум асиком – 82 дБ.

Доходность и окупаемость

Ныне модель M30S+ входит в ТОП-15 самых прибыльных устройств для добычи цифровых монет. При майнинге монет BTC владелец одной такой установки может рассчитывать на чистую ежедневную прибыль в размере $31.92 (использовали калькулятор от сервиса whattomine).

Соответственно, окупаемость модели составит 11 месяцев (с учетом уже расходов на электричество и резких перепадов курса криптовалюты).

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Вотсмайнер M30S+ 100 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный