MicroBT Whatsminer M30S 86 Th/s

Consumption: 3268W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 86Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Whatsminer M30s ASIC with a hash rate of 86 Th / s and a power consumption of 3268W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Whatsminer M30S
RELEASE DATE April 2020
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 86Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 3268W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.038j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE -5 to 35°C
NOISE LEVEL 72 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
CHIPS Samsung
CHIP SIZE 8nm
VOLTAGE 12V

Review MicroBT Whatsminer M30S 86 Th/s

Immediately after the release in April 2020, the Whatsminer M30s ASIC, the first of the M30 series, gained popularity among miners, as this version turned out to be one of the best budget options for cryptocurrency mining devices on the market.

Whatsminer M30s works with the SHA-256 algorithm, which means that with this ASIC you can mine not only Bitcoin (BTC) or Bitcoin Cash (BCH), but also such promising digital coins as TerraCoin (TRC) and Unbreakable (UNB).

In terms of technical specifications, with a power consumption of 3268W, the maximum performance of the M30s model is 86Th / s, but most importantly, this miner can boast of stability, since it has a hashrate fluctuation of less than 1%, and power consumption is less than 1.5%.

WhatsMiner M30S uses a standard power supply model: P21-GB-12-3300 and a 16A cord. Two 14038 12V 7.2A fans are installed on its case (minimum power consumption and typical noise level). In addition, the ASIC is equipped with three hash boards, each of which has 148 8nm chips.

The M30S ASIC miner from MicroBT also boasts good profitability - if you mine BTC using this device right now, you can earn $ 480 per month, but at the same time, electricity costs are not small - about $ 95 for 30 calendar days. The most profitable coin to mine now with Whatsminer M30s 86Th/s is Zetacoin (ZET) - $2.8k profit per month.

The dimensions of the Asic miner Watsminer M30S are 150x255x390 mm, and the weight is 10.5 kg. The difference between the M30S and the predecessor model M20S is that the power supply has been changed to a flat one, which reduces the height of the machine by 15mm and the weight is reduced by 0.9kg. It is also worth noting that this mining device uses a cooling system with two fans installed on the sides of the case, one of which (supply) is equipped with a metal protective cover.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner Wotsminer M30S 86 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

MicroBT Whatsminer M30S 86 Th/s

Потребление: 3268W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 86 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Whatsminer M30s со скоростью хеширования 86 Th/s и энергопотреблением 3268W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Whatsminer M30S
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА апрель 2020
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 86 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 3268W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.038j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от -5 до 35°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 72 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
ЧИПЫ Samsung
РАЗМЕР ЧИПОВ 8nm
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Обзор MicroBT Whatsminer M30S 86 Th/s

Сразу же после выхода в апреле 2020 года Асик Whatsminer M30s, первый из серии M30, обрел популярность среди майнеров, поскольку данная версия получилась одной из лучших на рынке среди бюджетных вариантов устройств для добычи криптовалюты.

Ватсмайнер M30s работает с алгоритмом SHA-256, а это значит, что при помощи данного ASIC можно майнить не только Bitcoin (BTC) или Bitcoin Cash (BCH), но и такие перспективные цифровые монеты, как TerraCoin (TRC) и Unbreakable (UNB).

Если говорить о технических характеристиках, то при энергопотреблении 3268 Вт максимальная производительность модели M30s составляет 86Th/s, но самое главное – данный майнер может похвастаться стабильностью, поскольку у него колебания хешрейта менее 1%, а энергопотребления – менее 1,5%.

WhatsMiner M30S использует стандартную модель блока питания: P21-GB-12-3300 и шнур на 16 А. На его корпусе установлено два вентилятора 14038 12В 7,2А (минимальный расход электроэнергии и типовой уровень шума). Кроме этого асик оснащён тремя хеш-платами, каждая из которых имеет 148 8-нм микросхем.

ASIC-майнер M30S от компании MicroBT может похвастаться и хорошей доходностью – если майнить BTC с помощью этого аппарата прямо сейчас, то за месяц вы сможете заработать 480 долларов, но при этом расходы на электроэнергия не маленькие – около 95 долларов за 30 календарных дней. Наиболее прибыльная монета для добычи ныне с помощью Ватсмайнер M30s 86Th/s является Zetacoin (ZET) — прибыль в 2,8 тысяч долларов в месяц.

Габариты Asic-майнера Ватсмайнер M30S 150х255х390 мм, а вес — 10,5 кг. Разница между M30S и предшествующей моделью M20S заключается в том, что блок питания заменен на плоский, что уменьшает высоту машины на 15 мм, а вес сократился на 0,9 кг. Также стоит отметить, что это mining-устройство использует систему охлаждения с двумя вентиляторами, установленными с боков корпуса, один из которых (приточный) оснащён металлической защитной крышкой.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Вотсмайнер M30S 86 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный