MicroBT Whatsminer M31S+ 82 Th/s

Consumption: 3410W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 82Th/s

$3,206.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Whatsminer M31S+ ASIC with a hash rate of 82 Th/s and a power consumption of 3410W for mining popular cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL Whatsminer M31S+
RELEASE DATE April 2020
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 82Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 3410W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.023Th/W
WORKING TEMPERATURE -5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 75 dB
HUMIDITY 5-95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
CHIPS 8nm Samsung
CHIP SIZE 8nm
VOLTAGE 12V

Review MicroBT Whatsminer M31S+ 82 Th/s

Whatsminer M31S+ ASIC miner is the most profitable in the line M31S, the start of sale of which began in April 2020. During this period of time, MicroBT released a lot of different devices, most of which are focused on mining cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC), BitcoinDark (BTCD), Litecoin Cash (LCC) and others.

Whatsminer M31S + 82T, unlike its closest competitors, cannot boast of high energy efficiency and this affects the profitability of the device, but a decent hash rate will allow this ASIC to remain profitable for many years to come.

If we talk specifically about profitability indicators, then this ASIC miner, when mining BTC coins, shows a daily net profit of $ 23.57.

The ASIC also comes with a power supply that provides an electrical voltage of 220-300 V. The noise level emitted by this ASIC during operation is 70 dB, which is a pretty good indicator compared to devices that have similar technical characteristics.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC-miner Wotsminer M31S + 82 Th/s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

MicroBT Whatsminer M31S+ 82 Th/s

Потребление: 3410W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 82 Th/s

$3,206.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Whatsminer M31S+ со скоростью хеширования 82 Th/s и энергопотреблением 3410W для майнинга популярных криптовалют, таких как Bitcoin (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ Whatsminer M31S+
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА апрель 2020
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 82 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 3410W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.023 Th/W
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от -5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 75 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5-95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
ЧИПЫ 8-нм Samsung
РАЗМЕР ЧИПОВ 8nm
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Обзор MicroBT Whatsminer M31S+ 82 Th/s

ASIC-майнер Whatsminer M31S+ — самый прибыльный в линейке M31S, старт продажи которой начался с апреля 2020 года. В этот период времени компания MicroBT выпустила очень много разных устройств, большинство из которых ориентированы на майнинг таких криптовалют, как Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC), BitcoinDark (BTCD), Litecoin Cash (LCC) и другие.

Whatsminer M31S+ 82T, в отличие от своих ближайших конкурентов, не может похвастаться высокой энергоэффективностью и это отражается на доходность устройства, но зато приличная скорость хеширования позволит этому асику еще долгие годы оставаться прибыльным.

Если говорить конкретно о показателях доходности, то этот ASIC-майнер при добыче монет BTC, демонстрирует ежесуточную чистую прибыль 23.57 долларов.

В комплекте с асиком поставляется и блок питания, который обеспечивает электрическое напряжение 220-300 В. Уровень шума, издаваемый этом ASIC при работе, составляет 70 дБ, что является довольно неплохим показателем в сравнении с устройствами, которые имеют похожие технические характеристики.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Вотсмайнер M31S+ 82 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный