Obelisk SC1 Immersion 2.20 Th/s

Consumption: 1600W
Algorithm:
Currency: Sia (SC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 2.20Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

you will also be interested

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Obelisk SC1 Immersion ASIC with a hash rate of 2.20 Th/s and a power consumption of 1600W for mining such a popular crypto coin as Sia (algorithm of the same name).

Specifications

MODEL SC1 Immersion
RELEASE DATE March 2019
ALGORITHM Sia
HASHRATE 2.20Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1600W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.727 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 45°C
NOISE LEVEL 30 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS
VOLTAGE 12V
NUMBER OF HASH PLATES 4 things.
NUMBER OF CHIPS 128 pcs
INTERFACE ethernet

Review Obelisk SC1 Immersion 2.20 Th/s

At the moment, the SC1 Immersion ASIC miner, manufactured by the Chinese company Obelisk, is the latest version in the SC1 line, which is completely dedicated to the Sia algorithm.

This device appeared on the market in the same month as the Obelisk SC1 Dual, but in terms of popularity, the then most powerful newcomer from the SC1 series overtook its predecessors by several times.

With a hash rate of 2.20 Th/s, the Immersion model takes the second position among miners who are focused on mining such cryptocurrency as Sia (SC), which is currently worth $0.01137684 per 1 SC on exchanges.

Given the high hash rate and relatively low power consumption, the SC1 Immersion ASIC miner belongs to the “profitable” category, and today the daily earnings of the owner of this installation for mining crypto coins will be $6.59.

In terms of price / quality ratio, this Asik from Obelisk is almost the best on the market of mining rigs, but the demand for them is so high that you can’t do without “custom-made” work, but even a long wait for a free device to appear will begin to pay for itself already in the first days after connecting to the network.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC-miner Obelisk SC1 Immersion 2.20Th/s, the terms of purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to familiarize yourself with the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Obelisk SC1 Immersion 2.20 Th/s

Потребление: 1600W
Алгоритм:
Валюта: Sia (SC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 2.20 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

вам также будет интерестно

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Obelisk SC1 Immersion со скоростью хеширования 2.20 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1600W для майнинга такой популярной криптомонеты, как Sia (одноименный алгоритм).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ SC1 Immersion
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА март 2019
АЛГОРИТМ Sia
ХЭШРЕЙТ 2.20 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1600W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.727 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 45°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 30 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ХЭШ-ПЛАТ 4 шт.
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ЧИПОВ 128 шт
ИНТЕРФЕЙС Ethernet

Обзор Obelisk SC1 Immersion 2.20 Th/s

На данный момент времени ASIC-майнер SC1 Immersion, производителем которого является китайская компания Obelisk, является последней версией в линейке SC1, которая полностью посвящена алгоритму Sia.

На рынке это устройство появилось в том же месяце, что и Обелиск SC1 Dual, но по популярности тогдашняя самая мощная новика из серии SC1 обогнала своих предшественников в несколько раз.

Со скоростью хешрейта 2.20 Th/s модель Immersion занимает вторую позицию среди майнеров, которые ориентированы на добычу такой криптовалюты, как Sia (SC), стоимость которой ныне на биржах составляет $0,01137684 за 1 SC.

Учитывая высокий показатель хешрейта и относительно небольшое энергопотребление  ASIC-майнер SC1 Immersion относится к категории «прибыльные», а на сегодняшний день ежедневный заработок владельца данной установки для добычи криптомонет будет составлять $6.59.

По соотношению цена/качество данный Асик от компании Obelisk является чуть ли не самым лучшим на рынке майнинговых установок, вот только спрос на них настолько высокий, что без работы «под заказ» не обойтись, но даже длительное ожидание появления свободного аппарата начнет окупать себя уже в первые дни после подключения к сети.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Обелиск SC1 Иммерсия 2.20Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

ПОХОЖИЕ ТОВАРЫ

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный