StrongU STU-U1 11 Th/s

Consumption: 1600W
Algorithm: Blake (14r)
Currency: Decred (DCR)
Hashrate, TH/s: 11Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used StrongU STU-U1 ASIC with a hash rate of 11 Th/s and a power consumption of 1600W for mining the popular Decred cryptocurrency (Blake256R14 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL STU-U1
RELEASE DATE October 2018
ALGORITHM Blake (14r)
HASHRATE 11Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1600W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.145 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 45°C
NOISE LEVEL 76 dB
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs. * 12038

Review StrongU STU-U1 11 Th/s

The well-known series of ASIC miners from StrongU for mining such a famous cryptocurrency as Decred began with the STU-U1 model. For the first time, this device was presented to the public in the fall of 2018, along with a slightly more productive ASIC of the “plus” variation.

Given the limited number of coins that can be mined with the STU-U1, the efficiency of 0.145 j/Gh can be categorized as "normal". But at the same time, the limited number of earning options with this device repels some buyers from it. Nevertheless, Decred's capitalization has already reached $1.8 million, and this is already a serious indicator.

Now the profitability of the STU-U1 ASIC miner looks very attractive - the device earns about $11.5 when mining in pools, and if you work with Nicehash, then the daily net profit of the device owner will be $9.70.

According to the dimensions and weight, this mining equipment looks compact and does not take up much space on the shelves in mining farms.

The STU-U1 model has long been discontinued by StrongU, as this equipment has been replaced by a more productive one. However, buying a used device is not difficult.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC miner StrongYu STU-U1 11 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

StrongU STU-U1 11 Th/s

Потребление: 1600W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r)
Валюта: Decred (DCR)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 11 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик StrongU STU-U1 со скоростью хеширования 11 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1600W для майнинга популярной криптовалюты Decred (алгоритм Blake256R14).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ STU-U1
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА октябрь 2018
АЛГОРИТМ Blake (14r)
ХЭШРЕЙТ 11 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1600W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.145 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 45°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 76 дБ
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт. * 12038

Обзор StrongU STU-U1 11 Th/s

Известная серия ASIC-майнеров  от компании StrongU для добычи такой именитой криптовалюты, как Decred началась с модели STU-U1. Впервые это устройство было представлено обществу осенью 2018 года, одновременно с немного более производительным асиком вариации «plus».

Учитывая ограниченное количество монет, которые можно добывать с помощью STU-U1, коэффициент полезного действия в 0.145 j/Gh можно отнести к категории «нормально». Но в тоже время ограниченное количество вариантов заработка с этим аппаратом отталкивает от него некоторых покупателей. Тем не менее, капитализация Decred достигла уже отметки $1,8 миллионов, а это уже серьезный показатель.

Ныне доходность ASIC-майнера STU-U1 выглядит очень даже привлекательно – устройство зарабатывает при майнинге в пулах около $11,5, а если работать с Nicehash, то ежедневная чистая прибыль хозяина аппарата будет составлять $9.70.

Согласно габаритам и весу данное майнинговое оборудование выглядит компактно и не занимает много места на полках в mining farms.

Модель STU-U1 уже давно была снята компанией StrongU с производства, поскольку на смену данному оборудованию пришло более производительное. Тем не менее, приобрести подержанное устройства не составит особого труда.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера СтронгЮ STU-U1 11 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный