StrongU STU-U1+ 12.8Th/s

Consumption: 1850W
Algorithm: Blake (14r)
Currency: Decred (DCR)
Hashrate, TH/s: 12.8Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used StrongU STU-U1+ asic with a hash rate of 12.8 Th/s and 1850W power consumption for mining the popular Decred cryptocurrency (Blake256R14 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL STU-U1+
RELEASE DATE October 2018
ALGORITHM Blake (14r)
HASHRATE 12.8Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 1850W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.145 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 45°C
NOISE LEVEL 76 dB
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs. * 12038

Review StrongU STU-U1+ 12.8 Th/s

ASIC-miner STU-U1+ at 12.8 Th/s was released by StrongU simultaneously with the model STU-U1. There is no significant difference between these devices, with the exception of some details related to technical characteristics.

StrongU STU-U1+ turned out to be more powerful (by 1.8 Th/s), but because of this, the manufacturer was forced to increase the power consumption of the device by 250 W. In terms of profitability, this step did not significantly affect the "plus" model.

To date, the daily earnings of this asic, when working with Nicehash, is $12.61, and in the case of mining Decred coins (solo or in a pool), you can count on a net profit of $13.81.

The payback of this ASIC miner will not be more than six months, which is a fairly profitable investment for a short time period.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC miner StrongYu STU-U1+ 12.8 Th/s, the terms of purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

StrongU STU-U1+ 12.8 Th/s

Потребление: 1850W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r)
Валюта: Decred (DCR)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 12.8 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик StrongU STU-U1+ со скоростью хеширования 12.8 Th/s и энергопотреблением 1850W для майнинга популярной криптовалюты Decred (алгоритм Blake256R14).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ STU-U1+
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА октябрь 2018
АЛГОРИТМ Blake (14r)
ХЭШРЕЙТ 12.8 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 1850W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.145 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 45°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 76 дБ
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт. * 12038

Обзор StrongU STU-U1+ 12.8 Th/s

ASIC-майнер STU-U1+ на 12.8 Th/s был выпущен компанией StrongU одновременно с моделью STU-U1. Существенной разницы между этими устройствами не заметно, за исключением некоторых деталей, связанных с техническими характеристиками.

StrongU STU-U1+ оказался более мощным (на 1.8 Th/s), но из-за этого производитель был вынужден увеличить энергопотребление аппарата на 250 W. С точки зрения доходности такой шаг существенным образом не сказался на «плюсовой» модели.

На сегодняшний день ежедневный заработок этого асика, при работе с Nicehash, составляет $12.61, а в случае майнинга монет Decred (соло или в пуле) вы можете рассчитывать на чистую прибыль в размере $13.81.

Окупаемость данного ASIC-майнера не составит более чем полугода, что является довольно выгодной инвестиций на краткосрочный временной период.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера СтронгЮ STU-U1+ 12.8 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный