StrongU STU-U1++ 52 Th/s

Consumption: 2200W
Algorithm: Blake (14r)
Currency: Decred (DCR)
Hashrate, TH/s: 52Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used StrongU STU-U1 ++ asic with a hash rate of 52 Th / s and a power consumption of 2200W for mining popular cryptocurrencies such as Decred (Blake algorithm (14r)).

Specifications

MODEL STU-U1++
RELEASE DATE August 2019
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 52Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2200W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.023Th/W
WORKING TEMPERATURE 0 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 76 dB
HUMIDITY 5 - 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.

Review StrongU STU-U1++ 52 Th/s

To date, STU-U1++ is the most profitable ASIC miner designed and manufactured by the Chinese company StrongU. First of all, this is due to the fact that the device is focused on Decred mining, which has recently gained serious popularity.

You definitely shouldn’t have problems with solo mining of the mentioned or digital coin or searching for a pool, and it’s not difficult to prepare the ASIC itself for work - the factory settings are optimized for maximum hashing speed and minimum power consumption.

The profitability of the ASIC miner is quite high - $51.53 per day minus electricity costs. Accordingly, the payback period for this device is very short.

Structurally, the STU-U1 ++ is practically no different from other models of computers developed by StrongU, and two EC12038H12S coolers that everyone loves are used to cool the ASIC. 


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner StrongYu STU-U1++ 52 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you have the opportunity to find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

StrongU STU-U1++ 52 Th/s

Потребление: 2200W
Алгоритм: Blake (14r)
Валюта: Decred (DCR)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 52 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик StrongU STU-U1++ со скоростью хеширования 52 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2200W для майнинга популярных криптовалют, такой как Decred (алгоритм Blake (14r)).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ STU-U1++
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА август 2019
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 52 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2200W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.023 Th/W
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 0 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 76 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.

Обзор StrongU STU-U1++ 52 Th/s

На сегодняшний день STU-U1++ является самым прибыльным ASIC-майнером, разработанным и  произведенным китайской компанией StrongU. Прежде всего, это связано с тем, что устройство ориентированно на добычу Decred, которая за последнее время набрала нешуточную популярность.

Проблем с соло майнингом упомянутой или цифровой монеты или поиска пула у вас точно не должно возникнуть, да и подготовить сам асик к работе не трудно – установленные настройки с завода оптимизированы под максимальную скорость хеширования и минимальный расход электроэнергии.

Доходность ASIC-майнера довольно высока — $51.53 в день за вычетом расходов на электроэнергию. Соответственно, и окупаемость данного устройства имеет очень низкий срок.

Конструктивно STU-U1++ практически ничем не отличается от других моделей вычислительных машин, разрабатываемых компаний StrongU, а для охлаждения асика используются полюбившиеся всем два кулера EC12038H12S. 


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера СтронгЮ STU-U1++ 52 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный