StrongU STU-U6 440Gh/s

Consumption: 2200W
Algorithm: X11
Currency: Dash (DASH), Pinkcoin (PINK), Stakenet (XSN), TransferCoin (TX)
Hashrate, TH/s: 440 Gh/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used StrongU STU-U6 ASIC with a hash rate of 440 Gh/s and a power consumption of 2200W for mining digital coins such as Dash (DASH) and others (X11 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL STU-U6
RELEASE DATE November 2019
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 440 Gh/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2200W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.005j/Mh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 76 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.

Description StrongU STU-U6 440 Gh/s

The STU-U6 asic miner from StrongU was released in November 2019 and so far it remains the most profitable device currently available on the market for mining cryptocurrencies with the X11 algorithm.

The closest competitor of STU-U6 is FusionSilicon X7, but it is inferior in performance in almost two times the considered model from StrongU. Higher electricity costs encourage miners to choose FusionSilicon X7, although in our regions the prices per kWh are not so high and therefore you should pay attention to STU-U6.

Now the profitability of this ASIC miner, when mining the Dash (DASH) crypto coin, is $ 8, but the cost of this digital currency is not stable, and therefore you can also mine a coin like Ax (AXE) - a little less than $ 8 per day.

StrongU STU-U6 is very easy to set up, and the high hash rate will allow device owners to receive rewards in the form of Dash coins almost immediately after connecting the device to the Network.

This ASIC is compact in size 135x208x370 mm, well-equipped, but has a rather big weight - 7200 g. In principle, the latter fact cannot be definitely attributed to the serious negative aspects of a device for mining a cryptocoin, but its significant advantage is a hash rate of 440 Gh / s with a rather modest power consumption at 2200W.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC-miner StrongYu STU-U6 440 Gh / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

StrongU STU-U6 440 Gh/s

Потребление: 2200W
Алгоритм: X11
Валюта: Dash (DASH), Pinkcoin (PINK), Stakenet (XSN), TransferCoin (TX)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 440 Gh/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик StrongU STU-U6 со скоростью хеширования 440 Gh/s и энергопотреблением 2200W для майнинга такой цифровой монеты, как Dash (DASH) и другие (алгоритм X11).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ STU-U6
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА ноябрь 2019
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 440 Gh/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2200W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.005j/Mh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 76 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.

Описание StrongU STU-U6 440 Gh/s

Асик-майнер STU-U6 от компании StrongU был выпущен в ноябре 2019 и пока он остается наиболее выгодным устройством, имеющимся в данной момент времени на рынке, для майнинга криптовалют с алгоритмом X11.

Ближайший конкурент STU-U6 — FusionSilicon X7, но он уступает по производительности в практически в два раза рассматриваемой модели  от StrongU. Более высокие затраты на оплату электроэнергии склоняют майнеров выбирать FusionSilicon X7, хотя в наших регионах цены за кВт⋅ч не такие высокие и потому вам стоит обратить внимание именно на STU-U6 .

Ныне доходность данного ASIC-майнера, при добыче криптомонеты Dash (DASH) составляет 8 долларов, но стоимость этой цифровой валюты не стабильна, а потому можете также майнить и такую монету, как Axe (AXE) – чуть менее 8 долларов в сутки.

StrongU STU-U6  очень прост в настройке, а высокая скорость хешировая позволит владельцам устройства получать вознаграждения в виде монет Dash чуть ли не сразу же после подключения аппарата к Сети.

Данный Асик компактный по размерам 135х208х370 мм, хорошо укомплектован, но имеет немаленький вес — 7200 г. В принципе последний факт точно нельзя отнести к серьезным негативным сторонам устройства для добычи криптомонеты, а вот существенное преимущество его является хешрейт 440 Gh/s при довольно скромном энергопотреблении в 2200W .

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера СтронгЮ STU-U6 440 Gh/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный