StrongU STU-U8 46 Th/s

Consumption: 2100W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 46Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used StrongU STU-U8 ASIC with a hash rate of 46 Th / s and a power consumption of 2100W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm).

Specifications

MODEL STU-U8
RELEASE DATE July 2019
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 46Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2100W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.046 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 45°C
NOISE LEVEL 76 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
VOLTAGE 12V

Description StrongU STU-U8 46 Th/s

The STU-U8 ASIC miner is manufactured by the Chinese company Shenzhen STU Technology, commonly known as StrongU. It was released in July 2019 and is still one of the most popular among cryptocurrency miners.

In terms of hash rate, the STU-U8 looks attractive (46 Th / s), but the power consumption indicator looks much more interesting - 2100W. Few Asic miners can boast of such a ratio - minimal electricity costs with a high rate of return.

The level of efficiency mentioned above is the reason why STU-U8 from StrongU is still actively in demand among cryptocurrency miners, and even more so if you mine not BTC, but, for example, Auroracoin, Bitcoin Cash, Terracoin and other little-known altcoins.

If you intend to mine bitcoins right now using the STU-U8 installation, then you can safely count on a net daily profit of $12.54. Given the low price of this device, the payback is less than six months.

When operating the StrongU STU-U8, the humidity must be a minimum of 5 percent and a maximum of 95 percent. The temperature should be a minimum of 5 degrees Celsius and a maximum of 40 degrees Celsius.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC miner StrongYu STU-U8 46 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

StrongU STU-U8 46 Th/s

Потребление: 2100W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 46 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик StrongU STU-U8 со скоростью хеширования 46 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2100W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ STU-U8
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА июль 2019
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 46 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2100W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.046 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 45°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 76 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Описание StrongU STU-U8 46 Th/s

ASIC-майнер STU-U8 производится китайской компанией Shenzhen STU Technology, широко известной как StrongU. Он был выпущен в июле 2019 года и до сих является одной из самых популярных среди добытчиков криптовалюты.

По скорости хешрейта STU-U8 выглядит привлекательно (46 Th/s), но на порядок более интересным выглядит показатель энергопотребления — 2100W. Редко какие Асик-майнеры могут похвастаться подобным соотношением – минимальные расходы на электроэнергию с высоким показателем доходности.

Упомянутый выше уровень эффективности является причиной того, что STU-U8 от StrongU до сих пор активно пользуются спросом у майнеров криптовалюты и уж тем более если добывать не BTC, а, к примеру, Auroracoin, Bitcoin Cash, Terracoin и другие малоизвестные альткоины.

Если же вы прямо сейчас намерены майнить биткоины используя установку STU-U8, то смело можете рассчитывать на чистую ежедневную прибыль в размере 12.54 долларов. Учитывая низкую цену на данное устройство, окупаемость составить менее полугода.

При эксплуатации StrongU STU-U8 влажность должна составлять минимум 5 процентов и максимум 95 процентов. Температура должна быть минимум 5 градусов Цельсия и максимум 40 градусов Цельсия.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера СтронгЮ STU-U8 46 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный