StrongU STU-U8 Pro 60 Th/s

Consumption: 2800W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 60Th/s

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used StrongU STU-U8 Pro ASIC with a hash rate of 60 Th / s and a power consumption of 2800W for mining the world's most popular cryptocurrency Bitcoin (BTC) and its alcoins (SHA-256 algorithm) .

Specifications

MODEL STU-U8 Pro
RELEASE DATE September 2019
ALGORITHM
HASHRATE 60Th/s
ENERGY CONSUMPTION 2800W
ENERGY EFFICIENCY 0.047 j/Gh
WORKING TEMPERATURE 5 to 40°C
NOISE LEVEL 76 dB
HUMIDITY 5 — 95 %
NUMBER OF FANS 2 pcs.
VOLTAGE 12V

Description StrongU STU-U8 Pro 60 Th/s

STU U8 Pro is an updated model STU-U8, released in the same 2019, only three months later than its predecessor. In terms of performance and profitability, the upgraded version of the ASIC miner looks even more attractive.

This device works with the SHA-256 secure hashing algorithm, which means that it can be used to mine digital coins such as Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash ABC (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV) and many others.

An older device model called STU-U8 has a hash rate of 46Th/s, which is 12Th/s less than the STU U8 Pro. The body weighs about 8 kg and measures 182x220x390mm. An Ethernet port is placed on top for connecting to the World Wide Web, and the device is also equipped with two fans for cooling (cold air enters the system through the front cooler, and heated air leaves through the back).

The operation of this ASIC miner is provided in the temperature range from 0 to 40 degrees Celsius and at an air humidity of 5-95% without interrupting the mining process.

The STU U8 Pro comes with MicroBT's Plug-and-Play technology - all the user has to do is connect the device to the Internet and a power source, set the IP address, and then add the IP address to a web browser for access.

Warranty period

Warranty service for this ASIC miner model is provided for 180 calendar days from the date of purchase. This option only applies to new equipment.


What is the profitability and payback of ASIC miner StrongYu STU-U8 Pro 60 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

StrongU STU-U8 Pro 60 Th/s

Потребление: 2800W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 60 Th/s

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик StrongU STU-U8 Pro со скоростью хеширования 60 Th/s и энергопотреблением 2800W для майнинга самой популярной в мире криптовалюты Bitcoin (BTC) и её алькоинов (алгоритм SHA-256).

Технические характеристики

МОДЕЛЬ STU-U8 Pro
ДАТА ВЫПУСКА сентябрь 2019
АЛГОРИТМ
ХЭШРЕЙТ 60 Th/s
ЭНЕРГОПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ 2800W
ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ 0.047 j/Gh
РАБОЧАЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА от 5 до 40°C
УРОВЕНЬ ШУМА 76 дБ
ВЛАЖНОСТЬ 5 — 95 %
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ВЕНТИЛЯТОРОВ 2 шт.
НАПРЯЖЕНИЕ 12V

Описание StrongU STU-U8 Pro 60 Th/s

STU U8 Pro — это обновленная модель STU-U8, выпущенная в том же 2019 году, только тремя месяцами позже, чем предшественник. С точки зрения производительности и прибыльности модернизированный вариант ASIC-майнера выглядит еще более привлекательным.

Данное устройство работает с алгоритмом безопасного хеширования SHA-256, а значит при помощи него можно майнить такие цифровые монеты, как Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash ABC (BCH),  Bitcoin SV (BSV) и многие другие.

Более старая модель устройства под названием STU-U8 имеет хешрейт 46Th / s, что на 12Th / s меньше, чем у STU U8 Pro. Корпус весит около 8 кг, а его размер составляет 182x220x390 мм. Сверху размещен порт Ethernet для подключения к Всемирной паутине, а также устройство оснащено двумя вентиляторами для охлаждения (холодный воздух поступает в систему через передний кулер, а нагретый уходит через задний).

Работа этого ASIC-майнера предусмотрена в диапазоне температур от 0 до 40 градусов Цельсия и при влажности воздуха  5-95% без прерывания процесса добычи.

На STU U8 Pro установлена технология Plug-and-Play от MicroBT — все, что пользователь должен сделать это подключить устройство к Интернету и источнику питания, установить IP-адрес, а затем добавить IP-адрес в веб-браузер для доступа.

Срок гарантийного обслуживания

Гарантийное обслуживание на данную модель ASIC-майнеров предусмотрена продолжительностью в 180 календарных дней с момента покупки. Эта опция распространяется исключительно на новое оборудование.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера СтронгЮ STU-U8 Pro 60 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный