Whatsminer M30S++ 110 Th/s

Consumption: 3410W
Algorithm: SHA-256
Currency: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Hashrate, TH/s: 110Th/s

$5,800.00

Check current prices with our managers

In our online store you have the opportunity to buy a new or used Whatsminer M30S ++ asic with a hash rate of 110 Th / s and a power consumption of 3410W for mining popular cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (SHA-256 algorithm).

Review MicroBT Whatsminer M30S++ 110 Th/s

Whatsminer M30S++ 110T is one of the most popular ASIC miners currently available on the cryptocurrency mining market.

Despite the fact that this device, developed by MicroBT, was released back in October 2020, it continues to be at the top of the ranking among the most profitable ASICs mining coins on the SHA-256 algorithm. That is, Whatsminer M30S++ 110T is the best ASIC for mining digital coins such as DigiByte, BitcoinCash, BitcoinSV, LitecoinCash, Peercoin and, of course, Bitcoin.

So, right now, the daily net profit from BTC mining is $30.46, but working with a service like Nicehash shows impressive performance at all - $39.93 per day (already minus electricity costs).

In addition to solo mining, without much difficulty, the owners of this ASIC can mine digital currency by joining pools, thereby “minting” coins more efficiently than by individual settings.

Despite the high power consumption, Whatsminer M30S++ impresses with its profitability due to the hash rate of 110 Th/s. This indicator was achieved only by developers from Bitmain, who introduced new technologies when assembling the model. Antminer S19 Pro.

Despite such powerful characteristics, the specialists from MicroBT did not change the appearance of the ASIC miner case and even left the previous choice with two fans for cooling the boards and other components of the device. The noise level emitted by this device for the extraction of cryptocurrencies is 75 dB.


What is the profitability and payback of the ASIC-miner Wotsminer M30S ++ 110 Th / s, the conditions for the purchase, payment and delivery of this mining equipment, you can find out by contacting our consultants. To do this, it is enough to indicate your phone number in the contact form, and we, in turn, will contact you and advise on any questions of interest.

Tabs «Yield" and "What does it get?» is dedicated to the financial performance of the device and the list of crypto coins that can be mined with it. It will also be useful to read the materials "Pools for mining".

Don't know which ASIC to choose? emoji

Complete the quiz that we will fill in our calculator and get the fastest payback model. And our expert will advise that it be even more reliable

Whatsminer M30S++ 110 Th/s

Потребление: 3410W
Алгоритм: SHA-256
Валюта: Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin SV (BSV), Emercoin (EMC), Gridcoin (GRC), Litecoin Cash (LCC), Namecoin (NMC), Peercoin (PPC)
Хэшрейт, TH/s: 110 Th/s

$5,800.00

Уточняйте актуальные цены у наших менеджеров

В нашем интернет-магазине вы имеете возможность купить новый или б/у асик Whatsminer M30S++ со скоростью хеширования 110 Th/s и энергопотреблением 3410W для майнинга популярных криптовалют, таких как Bitcoin (алгоритм SHA-256).

Обзор MicroBT Whatsminer M30S++ 110 Th/s

Whatsminer M30S++ 110T – одна из самых популярных моделей ASIC-майнеров, которые ныне можно приобрести на рынке вычислительного оборудования, ориентированного на добычу криптовалюты.

Несмотря на то, что это устройство, разработанное компанией MicroBT, было выпущено еще в октябре 2020 года, оно продолжает оставаться на вершине рейтинга среди самых прибыльных Асиков, майнящих монеты на алгоритме SHA-256. То есть Whatsminer M30S++ 110T – лучший Асик для mining таких цифровых монет, как DigiByte, BitcoinCash, BitcoinSV, LitecoinCash, Peercoin и, конечно же, Bitcoin.

Так, прямо сейчас, ежедневная чистая прибыль при добыче BTC составляет $30.46, а вот работа с таким сервисом, как Nicehash, так и вовсе демонстрирует впечатляющие показатели — $39.93 за день (уже за вычетом расходов на электроэнергию).

Кроме соло-майнинга без особых трудностей владельцы этого Асика могут добывать цифровую валюту присоединяясь к пулам, тем самым эффективнее «чеканя» монеты, чем по индивидуальным настройкам.

Несмотря на высокий показатель энергопотребления, Whatsminer M30S++ впечатляет своей прибыльностью за счет скорости хеширования в 110 Th/s. Этот показатель удалось достичь только разработчикам из Bitmain, внедрив новые технологии при сборке модели Antminer S19 Pro.

Несмотря на столь мощные характеристики, специалисты из компании MicroBT не изменяли внешний вид корпуса ASIC-майнера и даже оставили прежний выбор с двумя вентиляторами для охлаждения плат и других компонентов устройства. Уровень шума, издаваемый данным аппаратом для добычи киптовалюты, составляет 75 дБ.


Какова доходность и окупаемость ASIC-майнера Вотсмайнер M30S++ 110 Th/s, условия покупки, оплаты и доставки этого майнингового оборудования вы имеете возможность узнать, связавшись с нашими консультантами. Для этого достаточно указать свой номер телефона в контактной форме, а мы, в свою очередь, свяжемся с вами и проконсультируем по любым интересующим вопросам.

Вкладки «Доходность» и «Что добывает?» посвящена финансовым показателям устройства и списку криптомонет, которые можно майнить при его помощи. Также полезным будет ознакомиться с материалами «Пулы для майнинга».

Не знаешь какой асик выбрать? emoji

Пройдите Квиз опрос который мы вобьем в наш калькулятор и получите самую быстроокупаемую модель. А наш експерт посоветует чтобы он был еще самые надежный